1 2 3 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Minnesota Golden Gophers Mens Hockey Fri, Feb 22, 2019
8:00 pm
Mariucci Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Virginia Tech Hokies at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Sat, Feb 23, 2019
4:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion...
Notre Dame, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Minnesota Golden Gophers Mens Hockey Sat, Feb 23, 2019
4:30 pm
Mariucci Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Syracuse Orange Womens Basketball Mon, Feb 25, 2019
6:00 pm
Carrier Dome
Syracuse, NY
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Florida State Seminoles Mon, Feb 25, 2019
7:00 pm
Donald Tucker...
Tallahassee, FL
Penn State Nittany Lions at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Hockey Fri, Mar 1, 2019
7:00 pm
Compton Family...
Notre Dame, IN
Penn State Nittany Lions at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Hockey Sat, Mar 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Compton Family...
Notre Dame, IN
Virginia Cavaliers at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Womens Basketball Sun, Mar 3, 2019
12:30 pm
Purcell Pavilion...
Notre Dame, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Louisville Cardinals Mens Basketball Sun, Mar 3, 2019
1:30 pm
KFC Yum Center
Louisville, KY
Clemson Tigers at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Wed, Mar 6, 2019
9:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion...
Notre Dame, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Pittsburgh Panthers Sat, Mar 9, 2019
12:00 pm
Petersen Events...
Pittsburgh, PA
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Clemson Tigers Baseball Fri, Mar 15, 2019
6:00 pm
Doug Kingsmore...
Clemson, SC
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Clemson Tigers Baseball Sat, Mar 16, 2019
3:00 pm
Doug Kingsmore...
Clemson, SC
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Clemson Tigers Baseball Sun, Mar 17, 2019
1:00 pm
Doug Kingsmore...
Clemson, SC
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Louisville Cardinals Football Mon, Sep 2, 2019
11:59 pm
Papa Johns...
Louisville, KY
New Mexico Lobos at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Sat, Sep 14, 2019
11:59 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Georgia Bulldogs Sat, Sep 21, 2019
11:59 pm
Sanford Stadium
Athens, GA
Virginia Cavaliers at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Sat, Sep 28, 2019
11:59 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Bowling Green Falcons at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Sat, Oct 5, 2019
11:59 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Michigan Wolverines Sat, Oct 26, 2019
11:59 pm
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI
Virginia Tech Hokies at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Sat, Nov 2, 2019
11:59 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Duke Blue Devils Sat, Nov 9, 2019
11:59 pm
Wallace Wade Stadium
Durham, NC
Navy Midshipmen at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Sat, Nov 16, 2019
11:59 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Boston College Eagles at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Sat, Nov 23, 2019
11:59 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Stanford Cardinal Sat, Nov 30, 2019
11:59 pm
Stanford Stadium
Stanford, CA
1 2 3 Next >