1 2 3 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Ball State Cardinals at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Sat, Sep 8
3:30 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Vanderbilt Commodores at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Sat, Sep 15
2:30 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Wake Forest Demon Deacons Sat, Sep 22
11:59 pm
BB&T Field
Winston Salem, NC
Stanford Cardinal at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Sat, Sep 29
7:30 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Virginia Tech Hokies Sat, Oct 6
11:59 pm
Lane Stadium
Blacksburg, VA
Pittsburgh Panthers at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Sat, Oct 13
2:30 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Navy Midshipmen Sat, Oct 27
4:00 pm
San Diego County...
San Diego, CA
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Northwestern Wildcats Sat, Nov 3
11:59 pm
Ryan Field
Evanston, IL
Florida State Seminoles at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Sat, Nov 10
7:30 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Syracuse Orange vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish Sat, Nov 17
11:59 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at USC Trojans Sat, Nov 24
11:59 pm
Los Angeles...
Los Angeles, CA
1 2 3 Next >