Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Michigan Wolverines at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Hockey Sat, Jan 5, 2019
11:59 pm
Compton Family...
Notre Dame, IN
Louisville Cardinals at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Womens Basketball Thu, Jan 10, 2019
7:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion...
Notre Dame, IN
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Hockey Fri, Jan 11, 2019
7:00 pm
Compton Family...
Notre Dame, IN
Boston College Eagles at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Sat, Jan 12, 2019
12:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion...
Notre Dame, IN
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Hockey Sat, Jan 12, 2019
7:00 pm
Compton Family...
Notre Dame, IN
Wake Forest Demon Deacons at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Womens Basketball Sun, Jan 13, 2019
1:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion...
Notre Dame, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at North Carolina Tar Heels Mens Basketball Tue, Jan 15, 2019
9:00 pm
Dean Smith Center
Chapel Hill, NC
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey Fri, Jan 18, 2019
8:00 pm
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
North Carolina State Wolfpack at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Sat, Jan 19, 2019
2:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion...
Notre Dame, IN
Boston College Eagles at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Womens Basketball Sun, Jan 20, 2019
1:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion...
Notre Dame, IN
Wisconsin Badgers vs Notre Dame Fighting Irish Hockey Sun, Jan 20, 2019
6:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Tue, Jan 22, 2019
7:00 pm
McCamish Pavilion
Atlanta, GA
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Tennessee Lady Vols Basketball Thu, Jan 24, 2019
7:00 pm
Thompson-Boling...
Knoxville, TN
Michigan State Spartans at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Hockey Fri, Jan 25, 2019
7:30 pm
Compton Family...
Notre Dame, IN
Virginia Cavaliers at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Sat, Jan 26, 2019
1:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion...
Notre Dame, IN
Michigan State Spartans at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Hockey Sat, Jan 26, 2019
7:00 pm
Compton Family...
Notre Dame, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at North Carolina Tar Heels Womens Basketball Sun, Jan 27, 2019
2:00 pm
Carmichael Arena
Chapel Hill, NC
Duke Blue Devils at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Mon, Jan 28, 2019
7:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion...
Notre Dame, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Clemson Tigers Womens Basketball Thu, Jan 31, 2019
7:00 pm
Littlejohn Coliseum
Clemson, SC
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Ohio State Buckeyes Hockey Fri, Feb 1, 2019
7:00 pm
Value City Arena...
Columbus, OH
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Ohio State Buckeyes Hockey Sat, Feb 2, 2019
12:59 pm
Value City Arena...
Columbus, OH
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Boston College Eagles Sat, Feb 2, 2019
2:00 pm
Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Womens Basketball Sun, Feb 3, 2019
12:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion...
Notre Dame, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Miami Hurricanes Wed, Feb 6, 2019
7:00 pm
Watsco Center
Miami, FL
Florida State Seminoles at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Womens Basketball Sun, Feb 10, 2019
12:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion...
Notre Dame, IN