1 2 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Baseball Sat, Mar 30
4:00 pm
Russ Chandler...
Atlanta, GA
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Baseball Sun, Mar 31
1:00 pm
Russ Chandler...
Atlanta, GA
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Duke Blue Devils Mens Lacrosse Sat, Apr 6
12:00 pm
Koskinen Stadium
Durham, NC
Marquette Golden Eagles at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Mens Lacrosse Wed, Apr 10
4:00 pm
Loftus Sports Center
Notre Dame, IN
Cornell Big Red at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Mens Lacrosse Sun, Apr 14
12:00 pm
Loftus Sports Center
Notre Dame, IN
North Carolina Tar Heels at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Mens Lacrosse Sat, Apr 20
12:00 pm
Loftus Sports Center
Notre Dame, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Louisville Cardinals Mon, Sep 2
11:59 pm
Papa Johns...
Louisville, KY
New Mexico Lobos at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Sat, Sep 14
11:59 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Parking Sat, Sep 14
11:59 pm
Notre Dame...
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Georgia Bulldogs Sat, Sep 21
11:59 pm
Sanford Stadium
Athens, GA
Virginia Cavaliers at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Sat, Sep 28
11:59 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Parking Sat, Sep 28
11:59 pm
Notre Dame...
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Parking Sat, Oct 5
11:59 pm
Notre Dame...
South Bend, IN
Bowling Green Falcons at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Sat, Oct 5
11:59 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Parking Sat, Oct 12
11:59 pm
Notre Dame...
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Michigan Wolverines Sat, Oct 26
11:59 pm
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Parking Sat, Nov 2
11:59 pm
Notre Dame...
South Bend, IN
Virginia Tech Hokies at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Sat, Nov 2
11:59 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Duke Blue Devils Sat, Nov 9
11:59 pm
Wallace Wade Stadium
Durham, NC
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Parking Sat, Nov 16
11:59 pm
Notre Dame...
South Bend, IN
Navy Midshipmen at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Sat, Nov 16
11:59 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Boston College Eagles at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Sat, Nov 23
11:59 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Parking Sat, Nov 23
11:59 pm
Notre Dame...
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Stanford Cardinal Sat, Nov 30
11:59 pm
Stanford Stadium
Stanford, CA
1 2 Next >