Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Tennessee Lady Vols Basketball Thu, Jan 24, 2019
7:00 pm
Thompson-Boling...
Knoxville, TN
Michigan State Spartans at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Hockey Fri, Jan 25, 2019
7:30 pm
Compton Family...
Notre Dame, IN
Virginia Cavaliers at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Sat, Jan 26, 2019
1:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion...
Notre Dame, IN
Michigan State Spartans at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Hockey Sat, Jan 26, 2019
7:00 pm
Compton Family...
Notre Dame, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at North Carolina Tar Heels Womens Basketball Sun, Jan 27, 2019
2:00 pm
Carmichael Arena
Chapel Hill, NC
Duke Blue Devils at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Mon, Jan 28, 2019
7:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion...
Notre Dame, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Clemson Tigers Womens Basketball Thu, Jan 31, 2019
7:00 pm
Littlejohn Coliseum
Clemson, SC
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Ohio State Buckeyes Hockey Fri, Feb 1, 2019
7:00 pm
Value City Arena...
Columbus, OH
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Boston College Eagles Sat, Feb 2, 2019
2:00 pm
Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Ohio State Buckeyes Hockey Sat, Feb 2, 2019
8:00 pm
Value City Arena...
Columbus, OH
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Womens Basketball Sun, Feb 3, 2019
12:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion...
Notre Dame, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Miami Hurricanes Wed, Feb 6, 2019
7:00 pm
Watsco Center
Miami, FL
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Miami Hurricanes Womens Basketball Thu, Feb 7, 2019
7:00 pm
Watsco Center
Miami, FL
Florida State Seminoles at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Womens Basketball Sun, Feb 10, 2019
12:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion...
Notre Dame, IN
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Sun, Feb 10, 2019
6:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion...
Notre Dame, IN
Michigan Wolverines at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Hockey Tue, Feb 12, 2019
7:00 pm
Compton Family...
Notre Dame, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Arizona State Sun Devils Baseball Fri, Feb 15, 2019
6:30 pm
Phoenix Municipal...
Phoenix, AZ
Wisconsin Badgers at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Hockey Fri, Feb 15, 2019
7:00 pm
Compton Family...
Notre Dame, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Virginia Cavaliers Mens Basketball Sat, Feb 16, 2019
2:00 pm
John Paul Jones...
Charlottesville, VA
Wisconsin Badgers at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Hockey Sat, Feb 16, 2019
6:00 pm
Compton Family...
Notre Dame, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Arizona State Sun Devils Baseball Sat, Feb 16, 2019
6:30 pm
Phoenix Municipal...
Phoenix, AZ
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Arizona State Sun Devils Baseball Sun, Feb 17, 2019
12:30 pm
Phoenix Municipal...
Phoenix, AZ
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at North Carolina State Wolfpack Womens Basketball Mon, Feb 18, 2019
7:00 pm
Reynolds Coliseum
Raleigh, NC
Wake Forest Demon Deacons at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Tue, Feb 19, 2019
7:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion...
Notre Dame, IN
Duke Blue Devils at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Womens Basketball Thu, Feb 21, 2019
7:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion...
Notre Dame, IN