Event Date/Time Venue/City  
We Are One - Tribute Band Sun, Mar 31
7:00 pm
The Fillmore...
Silver Spring, MD
Burna Boy Wed, Apr 3
8:00 pm
The Fillmore...
Silver Spring, MD
Jamey Johnson Thu, Apr 4
8:00 pm
The Fillmore...
Silver Spring, MD
Buckethead Sat, Apr 6
8:00 pm
The Fillmore...
Silver Spring, MD
DMX Sun, Apr 7
8:00 pm
The Fillmore...
Silver Spring, MD
Tobe Nwigwe Mon, Apr 8
8:00 pm
The Fillmore...
Silver Spring, MD
Deafheaven and Baroness Wed, Apr 10
7:30 pm
The Fillmore...
Silver Spring, MD
Dance Gavin Dance Thu, Apr 11
6:30 pm
The Fillmore...
Silver Spring, MD
Epik High Fri, Apr 12
8:00 pm
The Fillmore...
Silver Spring, MD
Lifehouse Sat, Apr 13
8:00 pm
The Fillmore...
Silver Spring, MD
Hatebreed Thu, Apr 18
6:30 pm
The Fillmore...
Silver Spring, MD
Billy Currington Fri, Apr 19
8:00 pm
The Fillmore...
Silver Spring, MD
Broods Sat, Apr 20
8:00 pm
The Fillmore...
Silver Spring, MD
Jack and Jack Tue, Apr 23
8:00 pm
The Fillmore...
Silver Spring, MD
Mr Eazi Sat, Apr 27
8:00 pm
The Fillmore...
Silver Spring, MD
Falling In Reverse Wed, May 1
7:00 pm
The Fillmore...
Silver Spring, MD
JID Fri, May 3
8:00 pm
The Fillmore...
Silver Spring, MD
Girl with No Job Sat, May 4
7:30 pm
The Fillmore...
Silver Spring, MD
Marianas Trench Sun, May 5
8:00 pm
The Fillmore...
Silver Spring, MD
Smino Tue, May 7
8:00 pm
The Fillmore...
Silver Spring, MD
Hunter Hayes Thu, May 9
7:00 pm
The Fillmore...
Silver Spring, MD
Meshuggah Sun, May 12
8:00 pm
The Fillmore...
Silver Spring, MD
Killswitch Engage Tue, May 14
6:30 pm
The Fillmore...
Silver Spring, MD
In This Moment Wed, May 15
6:30 pm
The Fillmore...
Silver Spring, MD
Walk Off The Earth Wed, May 29
8:00 pm
The Fillmore...
Silver Spring, MD