1 2 ... 17 18 19 20 21
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Phantom Of The Opera Thu, Dec 13
7:30 pm
Majestic Theatre...
San Antonio, TX
Phantom Of The Opera Fri, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre...
San Antonio, TX
Phantom Of The Opera Sat, Dec 15
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre...
San Antonio, TX
Phantom Of The Opera Sat, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre...
San Antonio, TX
Phantom Of The Opera Sun, Dec 16
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre...
San Antonio, TX
Phantom Of The Opera Sun, Dec 16
7:30 pm
Majestic Theatre...
San Antonio, TX
Phantom Of The Opera Wed, Dec 19
7:30 pm
Music Hall at...
Dallas, TX
Phantom Of The Opera Thu, Dec 20
1:30 pm
Music Hall at...
Dallas, TX
Phantom Of The Opera Thu, Dec 20
7:30 pm
Music Hall at...
Dallas, TX
Phantom Of The Opera Fri, Dec 21
7:30 pm
Music Hall at...
Dallas, TX
Phantom Of The Opera Sat, Dec 22
1:30 pm
Music Hall at...
Dallas, TX
Phantom Of The Opera Sat, Dec 22
7:30 pm
Music Hall at...
Dallas, TX
Phantom Of The Opera Sun, Dec 23
1:30 pm
Music Hall at...
Dallas, TX
Phantom Of The Opera Sun, Dec 23
7:30 pm
Music Hall at...
Dallas, TX
Phantom Of The Opera Tue, Dec 25
7:30 pm
Music Hall at...
Dallas, TX
Phantom Of The Opera Wed, Dec 26
7:30 pm
Music Hall at...
Dallas, TX
Phantom Of The Opera Thu, Dec 27
7:30 pm
Music Hall at...
Dallas, TX
Phantom Of The Opera Fri, Dec 28
7:30 pm
Music Hall at...
Dallas, TX
Phantom Of The Opera Sat, Dec 29
1:30 pm
Music Hall at...
Dallas, TX
Phantom Of The Opera Sat, Dec 29
7:30 pm
Music Hall at...
Dallas, TX
Phantom Of The Opera Sun, Dec 30
1:30 pm
Music Hall at...
Dallas, TX
Phantom Of The Opera Sun, Dec 30
7:30 pm
Music Hall at...
Dallas, TX
Phantom Of The Opera Tue, Jan 1, 2019
7:30 pm
Music Hall at...
Dallas, TX
Phantom Of The Opera Wed, Jan 2, 2019
7:30 pm
Music Hall at...
Dallas, TX
Phantom Of The Opera Thu, Jan 3, 2019
7:30 pm
Music Hall at...
Dallas, TX
1 2 ... 17 18 19 20 21