1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 17
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Phantom Of The Opera Thu, Jan 31
8:00 pm
Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI
Phantom Of The Opera Thu, Jan 31
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre-NY
New York, NY
Phantom Of The Opera Fri, Feb 1
8:00 pm
Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI
Phantom Of The Opera Fri, Feb 1
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre-NY
New York, NY
Phantom Of The Opera Sat, Feb 2
2:00 pm
Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI
Phantom Of The Opera Sat, Feb 2
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre-NY
New York, NY
Phantom Of The Opera Sat, Feb 2
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre-NY
New York, NY
Phantom Of The Opera Sat, Feb 2
8:00 pm
Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI
Phantom Of The Opera Sun, Feb 3
2:00 pm
Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI
Phantom Of The Opera Sun, Feb 3
7:30 pm
Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI
Phantom Of The Opera Mon, Feb 4
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre-NY
New York, NY
Phantom Of The Opera Tue, Feb 5
7:00 pm
Majestic Theatre-NY
New York, NY
Phantom Of The Opera Wed, Feb 6
7:30 pm
Miller Auditorium
Kalamazoo, MI
Phantom Of The Opera Wed, Feb 6
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre-NY
New York, NY
Phantom Of The Opera Thu, Feb 7
2:00 pm
Miller Auditorium
Kalamazoo, MI
Phantom Of The Opera Thu, Feb 7
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre-NY
New York, NY
Phantom Of The Opera Thu, Feb 7
7:30 pm
Miller Auditorium
Kalamazoo, MI
Phantom Of The Opera Thu, Feb 7
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre-NY
New York, NY
Phantom Of The Opera Fri, Feb 8
7:30 pm
Miller Auditorium
Kalamazoo, MI
Phantom Of The Opera Fri, Feb 8
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre-NY
New York, NY
Phantom Of The Opera Sat, Feb 9
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre-NY
New York, NY
Phantom Of The Opera Sat, Feb 9
2:00 pm
Miller Auditorium
Kalamazoo, MI
Phantom Of The Opera Sat, Feb 9
7:30 pm
Miller Auditorium
Kalamazoo, MI
Phantom Of The Opera Sat, Feb 9
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre-NY
New York, NY
Phantom Of The Opera Sun, Feb 10
1:00 pm
Miller Auditorium
Kalamazoo, MI
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 17