1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 17
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Phantom Of The Opera Fri, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre-NY
New York, NY
Phantom Of The Opera Sat, Sep 21
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre-NY
New York, NY
Phantom Of The Opera Sat, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre-NY
New York, NY
Phantom Of The Opera Mon, Sep 23
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre-NY
New York, NY
Phantom Of The Opera Tue, Sep 24
7:00 pm
Majestic Theatre-NY
New York, NY
Phantom of the Opera Tue, Sep 24
7:30 pm
Bass Performance...
Fort Worth, TX
Phantom of the Opera Wed, Sep 25
7:30 pm
Bass Performance...
Fort Worth, TX
Phantom Of The Opera Wed, Sep 25
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre-NY
New York, NY
Phantom Of The Opera Thu, Sep 26
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre-NY
New York, NY
Phantom of the Opera Thu, Sep 26
7:30 pm
Bass Performance...
Fort Worth, TX
Phantom Of The Opera Thu, Sep 26
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre-NY
New York, NY
Phantom of the Opera Fri, Sep 27
7:30 pm
Bass Performance...
Fort Worth, TX
Phantom Of The Opera Fri, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre-NY
New York, NY
Phantom Of The Opera Sat, Sep 28
1:30 pm
Bass Performance...
Fort Worth, TX
Phantom Of The Opera Sat, Sep 28
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre-NY
New York, NY
Phantom Of The Opera Sat, Sep 28
7:30 pm
Bass Performance...
Fort Worth, TX
Phantom Of The Opera Sat, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre-NY
New York, NY
Phantom of the Opera Sun, Sep 29
1:30 pm
Bass Performance...
Fort Worth, TX
Phantom of the Opera Sun, Sep 29
6:30 pm
Bass Performance...
Fort Worth, TX
Phantom Of The Opera Mon, Sep 30
7:30 pm
Bass Performance...
Fort Worth, TX
Phantom Of The Opera Mon, Sep 30
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre-NY
New York, NY
Phantom Of The Opera Tue, Oct 1
7:00 pm
Majestic Theatre-NY
New York, NY
Phantom Of The Opera Tue, Oct 1
7:30 pm
Bass Performance...
Fort Worth, TX
Phantom Of The Opera Wed, Oct 2
7:30 pm
Bass Performance...
Fort Worth, TX
Phantom Of The Opera Wed, Oct 2
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre-NY
New York, NY
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 17