Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Color Purple Fri, Aug 3
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
The Color Purple Sat, Aug 4
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
The Color Purple Sat, Aug 4
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
The Color Purple Sun, Aug 5
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
The Color Purple Sun, Aug 5
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
The Color Purple Tue, Aug 7
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
The Color Purple Wed, Aug 8
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
The Color Purple Thu, Aug 9
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
The Color Purple Fri, Aug 10
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
The Color Purple Sat, Aug 11
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
The Color Purple Sat, Aug 11
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
The Color Purple Sun, Aug 12
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
The Color Purple Sun, Aug 12
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
The Color Purple Tue, Aug 14
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
The Color Purple Wed, Aug 15
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
The Color Purple Thu, Aug 16
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
The Color Purple Fri, Aug 17
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
The Color Purple Sat, Aug 18
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
The Color Purple Sat, Aug 18
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
The Color Purple Sun, Aug 19
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
The Color Purple Sun, Aug 19
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
The Color Purple Tue, Aug 21
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
The Color Purple Wed, Aug 22
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
The Color Purple Thu, Aug 23
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
The Color Purple Fri, Aug 24
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC