Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Color Purple Thu, Jul 12
7:30 pm
Belk Theater at...
Charlotte, NC
The Color Purple Fri, Jul 13
8:00 pm
Belk Theater at...
Charlotte, NC
The Color Purple Sat, Jul 14
2:00 pm
Belk Theater at...
Charlotte, NC
The Color Purple Sat, Jul 14
8:00 pm
Belk Theater at...
Charlotte, NC
The Color Purple Sun, Jul 15
1:30 pm
Belk Theater at...
Charlotte, NC
The Color Purple Sun, Jul 15
7:00 pm
Belk Theater at...
Charlotte, NC
The Color Purple Tue, Jul 17
7:30 pm
Auditorium...
Chicago, IL
The Color Purple Wed, Jul 18
7:30 pm
Auditorium...
Chicago, IL
The Color Purple Thu, Jul 19
7:30 pm
Auditorium...
Chicago, IL
The Color Purple Fri, Jul 20
7:30 pm
Auditorium...
Chicago, IL
The Color Purple Sat, Jul 21
2:00 pm
Auditorium...
Chicago, IL
The Color Purple Sat, Jul 21
8:00 pm
Auditorium...
Chicago, IL
The Color Purple Sun, Jul 22
2:00 pm
Auditorium...
Chicago, IL
The Color Purple Sun, Jul 22
7:30 pm
Auditorium...
Chicago, IL
The Color Purple Tue, Jul 24
7:30 pm
Auditorium...
Chicago, IL
The Color Purple Wed, Jul 25
2:00 pm
Auditorium...
Chicago, IL
The Color Purple Wed, Jul 25
7:30 pm
Auditorium...
Chicago, IL
The Color Purple Thu, Jul 26
7:30 pm
Auditorium...
Chicago, IL
The Color Purple Fri, Jul 27
7:30 pm
Auditorium...
Chicago, IL
The Color Purple Sat, Jul 28
2:00 pm
Auditorium...
Chicago, IL
The Color Purple Sat, Jul 28
8:00 pm
Auditorium...
Chicago, IL
The Color Purple Sun, Jul 29
2:00 pm
Auditorium...
Chicago, IL
The Color Purple Tue, Jul 31
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
The Color Purple Wed, Aug 1
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
The Color Purple Thu, Aug 2
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC