Event Date/Time Venue/City  
A Bronx Tale - The Musical Fri, Feb 22, 2019
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre -...
Minneapolis, MN
A Bronx Tale - The Musical Sat, Feb 23, 2019
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre -...
Minneapolis, MN
A Bronx Tale - The Musical Sat, Feb 23, 2019
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre -...
Minneapolis, MN
A Bronx Tale - The Musical Sun, Feb 24, 2019
1:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre -...
Minneapolis, MN
A Bronx Tale - The Musical Sun, Feb 24, 2019
6:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre -...
Minneapolis, MN
A Bronx Tale - The Musical Tue, Mar 5, 2019
7:30 pm
Civic Center...
Oklahoma City, OK
A Bronx Tale - The Musical Wed, Mar 6, 2019
7:30 pm
Civic Center...
Oklahoma City, OK
A Bronx Tale - The Musical Thu, Mar 7, 2019
7:30 pm
Civic Center...
Oklahoma City, OK
A Bronx Tale - The Musical Fri, Mar 8, 2019
8:00 pm
Civic Center...
Oklahoma City, OK
A Bronx Tale - The Musical Sat, Mar 9, 2019
2:00 pm
Civic Center...
Oklahoma City, OK
A Bronx Tale - The Musical Sat, Mar 9, 2019
8:00 pm
Civic Center...
Oklahoma City, OK
A Bronx Tale - The Musical Sun, Mar 10, 2019
2:00 pm
Civic Center...
Oklahoma City, OK
A Bronx Tale - The Musical Sun, Mar 10, 2019
7:00 pm
Civic Center...
Oklahoma City, OK
A Bronx Tale - The Musical Wed, Mar 27, 2019
7:30 pm
National Theatre
Washington, DC
A Bronx Tale - The Musical Thu, Mar 28, 2019
7:30 pm
National Theatre
Washington, DC
A Bronx Tale - The Musical Fri, Mar 29, 2019
8:00 pm
National Theatre
Washington, DC
A Bronx Tale - The Musical Sat, Mar 30, 2019
2:00 pm
National Theatre
Washington, DC
A Bronx Tale - The Musical Sat, Mar 30, 2019
8:00 pm
National Theatre
Washington, DC
A Bronx Tale - The Musical Sun, Mar 31, 2019
2:00 pm
National Theatre
Washington, DC
A Bronx Tale - The Musical Sun, Mar 31, 2019
7:30 pm
National Theatre
Washington, DC
A Bronx Tale - The Musical Tue, Apr 2, 2019
7:30 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
A Bronx Tale - The Musical Wed, Apr 3, 2019
7:00 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
A Bronx Tale - The Musical Thu, Apr 4, 2019
7:30 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
A Bronx Tale - The Musical Fri, Apr 5, 2019
8:00 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
A Bronx Tale - The Musical Sat, Apr 6, 2019
2:00 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA