1 2 ... 14 15 16 17 18
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Dear Evan Hansen Sun, Apr 7, 2019
1:00 pm
Broward Center Au...
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Dear Evan Hansen Thu, Apr 25, 2019
7:30 pm
Fabulous Fox...
Atlanta, GA
Dear Evan Hansen Fri, Apr 26, 2019
8:00 pm
Fabulous Fox...
Atlanta, GA
Dear Evan Hansen Sat, Apr 27, 2019
2:00 pm
Fabulous Fox...
Atlanta, GA
Dear Evan Hansen Sat, Apr 27, 2019
8:00 pm
Fabulous Fox...
Atlanta, GA
Dear Evan Hansen Tue, Apr 30, 2019
7:30 pm
Aronoff Center -...
Cincinnati, OH
Dear Evan Hansen Wed, May 1, 2019
7:30 pm
Aronoff Center -...
Cincinnati, OH
Dear Evan Hansen Thu, May 2, 2019
7:30 pm
Aronoff Center -...
Cincinnati, OH
Dear Evan Hansen Fri, May 3, 2019
8:00 pm
Aronoff Center -...
Cincinnati, OH
Dear Evan Hansen Sat, May 4, 2019
2:00 pm
Aronoff Center -...
Cincinnati, OH
Dear Evan Hansen Sat, May 4, 2019
8:00 pm
Aronoff Center -...
Cincinnati, OH
Dear Evan Hansen Sun, May 5, 2019
1:00 pm
Aronoff Center -...
Cincinnati, OH
Dear Evan Hansen Sun, May 5, 2019
6:30 pm
Aronoff Center -...
Cincinnati, OH
Dear Evan Hansen Tue, May 7, 2019
7:30 pm
Aronoff Center -...
Cincinnati, OH
Dear Evan Hansen Wed, May 8, 2019
7:30 pm
Aronoff Center -...
Cincinnati, OH
Dear Evan Hansen Thu, May 9, 2019
7:30 pm
Aronoff Center -...
Cincinnati, OH
Dear Evan Hansen Fri, May 10, 2019
8:00 pm
Aronoff Center -...
Cincinnati, OH
Dear Evan Hansen Sat, May 11, 2019
2:00 pm
Aronoff Center -...
Cincinnati, OH
Dear Evan Hansen Sat, May 11, 2019
8:00 pm
Aronoff Center -...
Cincinnati, OH
Dear Evan Hansen Sun, May 12, 2019
1:00 pm
Aronoff Center -...
Cincinnati, OH
Dear Evan Hansen Sun, May 12, 2019
6:30 pm
Aronoff Center -...
Cincinnati, OH
Dear Evan Hansen Tue, May 28, 2019
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre -...
Minneapolis, MN
Dear Evan Hansen Wed, May 29, 2019
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre -...
Minneapolis, MN
Dear Evan Hansen Thu, May 30, 2019
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre -...
Minneapolis, MN
Dear Evan Hansen Fri, May 31, 2019
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre -...
Minneapolis, MN
1 2 ... 14 15 16 17 18