1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 26
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Lion King Wed, Jun 13
7:30 pm
Music Hall at...
Dallas, TX
The Lion King Thu, Jun 14
1:30 pm
Music Hall at...
Dallas, TX
The Lion King Thu, Jun 14
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Thu, Jun 14
7:30 pm
Music Hall at...
Dallas, TX
The Lion King Fri, Jun 15
7:30 pm
Music Hall at...
Dallas, TX
The Lion King Fri, Jun 15
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Jun 16
1:30 pm
Music Hall at...
Dallas, TX
The Lion King Sat, Jun 16
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Jun 16
7:30 pm
Music Hall at...
Dallas, TX
The Lion King Sat, Jun 16
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, Jun 17
1:30 pm
Music Hall at...
Dallas, TX
The Lion King Sun, Jun 17
3:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, Jun 17
7:30 pm
Music Hall at...
Dallas, TX
The Lion King Tue, Jun 19
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Tue, Jun 19
7:30 pm
Music Hall at...
Dallas, TX
The Lion King Wed, Jun 20
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Wed, Jun 20
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Wed, Jun 20
7:30 pm
Music Hall at...
Dallas, TX
The Lion King Thu, Jun 21
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Thu, Jun 21
7:30 pm
Music Hall at...
Dallas, TX
The Lion King Fri, Jun 22
7:30 pm
Music Hall at...
Dallas, TX
The Lion King Fri, Jun 22
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Jun 23
1:30 pm
Music Hall at...
Dallas, TX
The Lion King Sat, Jun 23
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Jun 23
7:30 pm
Music Hall at...
Dallas, TX
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 26