1 2 ... 18 19 20 21 22 ... 26 27
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Lion King Sun, Nov 25
7:30 pm
Reynolds Hall at...
Las Vegas, NV
The Lion King Tue, Nov 27
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Wed, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Thu, Nov 29
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Fri, Nov 30
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Dec 1
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, Dec 2
1:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, Dec 2
6:30 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Tue, Dec 4
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Wed, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Thu, Dec 6
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Fri, Dec 7
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Dec 8
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Dec 8
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, Dec 9
1:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, Dec 9
6:30 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Tue, Dec 11
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Wed, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Thu, Dec 13
1:00 pm
Paramount Theatre...
Seattle, WA
The Lion King Thu, Dec 13
7:30 pm
Paramount Theatre...
Seattle, WA
The Lion King Thu, Dec 13
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Fri, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre...
Seattle, WA
The Lion King Fri, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Dec 15
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
1 2 ... 18 19 20 21 22 ... 26 27