1 2 ... 16 17 18 19 20 ... 28 29
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Lion King Thu, Jan 9, 2020
7:30 pm
Aronoff Center -...
Cincinnati, OH
The Lion King Fri, Jan 10, 2020
8:00 pm
Aronoff Center -...
Cincinnati, OH
The Lion King Fri, Jan 10, 2020
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Jan 11, 2020
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Jan 11, 2020
2:00 pm
Aronoff Center -...
Cincinnati, OH
The Lion King Sat, Jan 11, 2020
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Jan 11, 2020
8:00 pm
Aronoff Center -...
Cincinnati, OH
The Lion King Sun, Jan 12, 2020
1:00 pm
Aronoff Center -...
Cincinnati, OH
The Lion King Sun, Jan 12, 2020
1:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, Jan 12, 2020
6:30 pm
Aronoff Center -...
Cincinnati, OH
The Lion King Sun, Jan 12, 2020
6:30 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Tue, Jan 14, 2020
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Tue, Jan 14, 2020
7:30 pm
Aronoff Center -...
Cincinnati, OH
The Lion King Wed, Jan 15, 2020
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Wed, Jan 15, 2020
7:30 pm
Aronoff Center -...
Cincinnati, OH
The Lion King Thu, Jan 16, 2020
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Thu, Jan 16, 2020
7:30 pm
Aronoff Center -...
Cincinnati, OH
The Lion King Fri, Jan 17, 2020
8:00 pm
Aronoff Center -...
Cincinnati, OH
The Lion King Fri, Jan 17, 2020
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Jan 18, 2020
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Jan 18, 2020
2:00 pm
Aronoff Center -...
Cincinnati, OH
The Lion King Sat, Jan 18, 2020
8:00 pm
Aronoff Center -...
Cincinnati, OH
The Lion King Sat, Jan 18, 2020
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, Jan 19, 2020
1:00 pm
Aronoff Center -...
Cincinnati, OH
The Lion King Sun, Jan 19, 2020
1:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
1 2 ... 16 17 18 19 20 ... 28 29