1 2 ... 15 16 17 18 19 ... 25 26
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Lion King Sat, Nov 16
8:00 pm
Kentucky Center -...
Louisville, KY
The Lion King Sun, Nov 17
1:00 pm
Kentucky Center -...
Louisville, KY
The Lion King Sun, Nov 17
6:30 pm
Kentucky Center -...
Louisville, KY
The Lion King Wed, Nov 20
7:30 pm
DeVos Performance...
Grand Rapids, MI
The Lion King Thu, Nov 21
2:00 pm
DeVos Performance...
Grand Rapids, MI
The Lion King Thu, Nov 21
7:30 pm
DeVos Performance...
Grand Rapids, MI
The Lion King Fri, Nov 22
8:00 pm
DeVos Performance...
Grand Rapids, MI
The Lion King Sat, Nov 23
2:00 pm
DeVos Performance...
Grand Rapids, MI
The Lion King Sat, Nov 23
8:00 pm
DeVos Performance...
Grand Rapids, MI
The Lion King Sun, Nov 24
1:00 pm
DeVos Performance...
Grand Rapids, MI
The Lion King Sun, Nov 24
6:30 pm
DeVos Performance...
Grand Rapids, MI
The Lion King Tue, Nov 26
7:30 pm
DeVos Performance...
Grand Rapids, MI
The Lion King Wed, Nov 27
7:30 pm
DeVos Performance...
Grand Rapids, MI
The Lion King Thu, Nov 28
7:30 pm
DeVos Performance...
Grand Rapids, MI
The Lion King Fri, Nov 29
2:00 pm
DeVos Performance...
Grand Rapids, MI
The Lion King Fri, Nov 29
8:00 pm
DeVos Performance...
Grand Rapids, MI
The Lion King Sat, Nov 30
2:00 pm
DeVos Performance...
Grand Rapids, MI
The Lion King Sat, Nov 30
8:00 pm
DeVos Performance...
Grand Rapids, MI
The Lion King Sun, Dec 1
1:00 pm
DeVos Performance...
Grand Rapids, MI
The Lion King Wed, Jan 8, 2020
7:30 pm
Aronoff Center -...
Cincinnati, OH
The Lion King Thu, Jan 9, 2020
1:00 pm
Aronoff Center -...
Cincinnati, OH
The Lion King Thu, Jan 9, 2020
7:30 pm
Aronoff Center -...
Cincinnati, OH
The Lion King Fri, Jan 10, 2020
8:00 pm
Aronoff Center -...
Cincinnati, OH
The Lion King Sat, Jan 11, 2020
2:00 pm
Aronoff Center -...
Cincinnati, OH
The Lion King Sat, Jan 11, 2020
8:00 pm
Aronoff Center -...
Cincinnati, OH
1 2 ... 15 16 17 18 19 ... 25 26