1 2 ... 15 16 17 18 19 ... 28 29
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Lion King Sat, Dec 21
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, Dec 22
1:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, Dec 22
6:30 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Mon, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Tue, Dec 24
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Thu, Dec 26
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Thu, Dec 26
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Fri, Dec 27
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Dec 28
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Dec 28
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, Dec 29
1:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, Dec 29
6:30 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Mon, Dec 30
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Thu, Jan 2, 2020
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Thu, Jan 2, 2020
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Fri, Jan 3, 2020
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Jan 4, 2020
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Jan 4, 2020
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, Jan 5, 2020
1:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, Jan 5, 2020
6:30 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Tue, Jan 7, 2020
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Wed, Jan 8, 2020
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Wed, Jan 8, 2020
7:30 pm
Aronoff Center -...
Cincinnati, OH
The Lion King Thu, Jan 9, 2020
1:00 pm
Aronoff Center -...
Cincinnati, OH
The Lion King Thu, Jan 9, 2020
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
1 2 ... 15 16 17 18 19 ... 28 29