1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 22
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Lion King Sat, Jan 27
8:00 pm
Fabulous Fox...
Atlanta, GA
The Lion King Sun, Jan 28
1:00 pm
Fabulous Fox...
Atlanta, GA
The Lion King Sun, Jan 28
1:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, Jan 28
6:30 pm
Fabulous Fox...
Atlanta, GA
The Lion King Sun, Jan 28
6:30 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Tue, Jan 30
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Wed, Jan 31
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Wed, Jan 31
7:30 pm
Times Union Perf....
Jacksonville, FL
The Lion King Thu, Feb 1
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Thu, Feb 1
7:30 pm
Times Union Perf....
Jacksonville, FL
The Lion King Fri, Feb 2
8:00 pm
Times Union Perf....
Jacksonville, FL
The Lion King Fri, Feb 2
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Feb 3
2:00 pm
Times Union Perf....
Jacksonville, FL
The Lion King Sat, Feb 3
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Feb 3
8:00 pm
Times Union Perf....
Jacksonville, FL
The Lion King Sat, Feb 3
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, Feb 4
1:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, Feb 4
1:00 pm
Times Union Perf....
Jacksonville, FL
The Lion King Sun, Feb 4
6:30 pm
Times Union Perf....
Jacksonville, FL
The Lion King Sun, Feb 4
6:30 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Tue, Feb 6
7:30 pm
Times Union Perf....
Jacksonville, FL
The Lion King Wed, Feb 7
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Wed, Feb 7
7:30 pm
Times Union Perf....
Jacksonville, FL
The Lion King Thu, Feb 8
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Thu, Feb 8
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 22