1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 29
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Wicked Wed, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Wed, Dec 5
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre...
Los Angeles, CA
Wicked Thu, Dec 6
7:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Thu, Dec 6
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre...
Los Angeles, CA
Wicked Fri, Dec 7
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre...
Los Angeles, CA
Wicked Fri, Dec 7
8:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Sat, Dec 8
2:00 pm
Pantages Theatre...
Los Angeles, CA
Wicked Sat, Dec 8
2:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Sat, Dec 8
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre...
Los Angeles, CA
Wicked Sat, Dec 8
8:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Sun, Dec 9
1:00 pm
Pantages Theatre...
Los Angeles, CA
Wicked Sun, Dec 9
2:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Sun, Dec 9
6:30 pm
Pantages Theatre...
Los Angeles, CA
Wicked Sun, Dec 9
7:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Tue, Dec 11
7:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Tue, Dec 11
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre...
Los Angeles, CA
Wicked Wed, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Wed, Dec 12
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre...
Los Angeles, CA
Wicked Thu, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Thu, Dec 13
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre...
Los Angeles, CA
Wicked Fri, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Fri, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre...
Los Angeles, CA
Wicked Sat, Dec 15
2:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Sat, Dec 15
2:00 pm
Pantages Theatre...
Los Angeles, CA
Wicked Sat, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre...
Los Angeles, CA
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 29