1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 29
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Wicked Sat, Aug 11
2:00 pm
Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI
Wicked Sat, Aug 11
8:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Sat, Aug 11
8:00 pm
Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI
Wicked Sun, Aug 12
2:00 pm
Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI
Wicked Sun, Aug 12
7:30 pm
Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI
Wicked Mon, Aug 13
7:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Tue, Aug 14
7:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Tue, Aug 14
8:00 pm
Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI
Wicked Wed, Aug 15
2:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Wed, Aug 15
7:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Wed, Aug 15
8:00 pm
Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI
Wicked Thu, Aug 16
7:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Thu, Aug 16
8:00 pm
Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI
Wicked Fri, Aug 17
8:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Fri, Aug 17
8:00 pm
Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI
Wicked Sat, Aug 18
2:00 pm
Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI
Wicked Sat, Aug 18
2:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Sat, Aug 18
8:00 pm
Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI
Wicked Sat, Aug 18
8:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Sun, Aug 19
2:00 pm
Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI
Wicked Sun, Aug 19
7:30 pm
Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI
Wicked Tue, Aug 21
7:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Tue, Aug 21
8:00 pm
Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI
Wicked Wed, Aug 22
7:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Wed, Aug 22
8:00 pm
Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 29