1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 24
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Wicked Sun, Jan 28
1:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Wicked Sun, Jan 28
2:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Sun, Jan 28
6:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Wicked Sun, Jan 28
7:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Tue, Jan 30
7:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Tue, Jan 30
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Wicked Wed, Jan 31
7:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Wed, Jan 31
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Wicked Thu, Feb 1
7:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Thu, Feb 1
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Wicked Fri, Feb 2
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Wicked Fri, Feb 2
8:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Sat, Feb 3
2:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Sat, Feb 3
8:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Sat, Feb 3
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Wicked Sun, Feb 4
1:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Wicked Sun, Feb 4
1:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Sun, Feb 4
6:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Wicked Sun, Feb 4
7:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Tue, Feb 6
7:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Tue, Feb 6
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Wicked Wed, Feb 7
7:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Wed, Feb 7
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Wicked Thu, Feb 8
7:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Thu, Feb 8
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 24