1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 29
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Wicked Tue, Jul 31
7:30 pm
Ed Mirvish Theatre
Toronto, ON
Wicked Wed, Aug 1
1:30 pm
Ed Mirvish Theatre
Toronto, ON
Wicked Wed, Aug 1
2:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Wed, Aug 1
7:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Wed, Aug 1
7:30 pm
Ed Mirvish Theatre
Toronto, ON
Wicked Thu, Aug 2
7:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Thu, Aug 2
7:30 pm
Ed Mirvish Theatre
Toronto, ON
Wicked Fri, Aug 3
7:30 pm
Ed Mirvish Theatre
Toronto, ON
Wicked Fri, Aug 3
8:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Sat, Aug 4
1:30 pm
Ed Mirvish Theatre
Toronto, ON
Wicked Sat, Aug 4
2:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Sat, Aug 4
7:30 pm
Ed Mirvish Theatre
Toronto, ON
Wicked Sat, Aug 4
8:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Sun, Aug 5
1:30 pm
Ed Mirvish Theatre
Toronto, ON
Wicked Mon, Aug 6
7:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Tue, Aug 7
7:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Wed, Aug 8
2:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Wed, Aug 8
7:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Wed, Aug 8
8:00 pm
Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI
Wicked Thu, Aug 9
1:00 pm
Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI
Wicked Thu, Aug 9
7:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Thu, Aug 9
8:00 pm
Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI
Wicked Fri, Aug 10
8:00 pm
Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI
Wicked Fri, Aug 10
8:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Sat, Aug 11
2:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 29