Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Justin Timberlake Fri, May 11
7:30 pm
Infinite Energy...
Duluth, GA
Justin Timberlake Mon, May 14
7:30 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Justin Timberlake Tue, May 15
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Justin Timberlake Fri, May 18
8:00 pm
American Airlines...
Miami, FL
Justin Timberlake Sat, May 19
7:30 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Justin Timberlake Wed, May 23
7:30 pm
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Justin Timberlake Fri, May 25
7:30 pm
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Justin Timberlake Sun, May 27
7:30 pm
American Airlines...
Dallas, TX
Justin Timberlake Mon, May 28
7:30 pm
American Airlines...
Dallas, TX
Justin Timberlake Wed, May 30
7:30 pm
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Justin Timberlake Fri, Jun 1
7:30 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Justin Timberlake Sat, Jun 2
7:30 pm
Wells Fargo...
Philadelphia, PA
Justin Timberlake Fri, Jun 22
8:00 pm
AccorHotels Arena
Paris, FR
Justin Timberlake Thu, Jul 5
7:30 pm
The SSE Hydro
Glasgow, GB
Justin Timberlake Mon, Jul 9
7:30 pm
O2 Arena - London
London, GB
Justin Timberlake Wed, Jul 11
6:30 pm
O2 Arena - London
London, GB
Justin Timberlake Tue, Jul 31
7:30 pm
Friends Arena
Stockholm, SE
Justin Timberlake Wed, Sep 19
7:30 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Justin Timberlake Fri, Sep 21
7:30 pm
Wisconsin...
Milwaukee, WI
Justin Timberlake Tue, Sep 25
7:30 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Justin Timberlake Fri, Sep 28
7:30 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Justin Timberlake Sat, Sep 29
7:30 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Justin Timberlake Tue, Oct 2
7:30 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Justin Timberlake Fri, Oct 5
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Justin Timberlake Tue, Oct 9
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON