Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Motown - The Musical Sun, Apr 1
2:00 pm
Van Wezel...
Sarasota, FL
Motown - The Musical Sun, Apr 1
7:00 pm
Van Wezel...
Sarasota, FL
Motown - The Musical Tue, Apr 3
11:59 pm
Koger Center for...
Columbia, SC
Motown - The Musical Wed, Apr 4
11:59 pm
Koger Center for...
Columbia, SC
Motown - The Musical Thu, Apr 5
7:30 pm
Koger Center for...
Columbia, SC
Motown - The Musical Fri, Apr 6
8:00 pm
Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Motown - The Musical Sat, Apr 7
2:00 pm
Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Motown - The Musical Sat, Apr 7
8:00 pm
Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Motown - The Musical Sun, Apr 8
1:30 pm
Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Motown - The Musical Sun, Apr 8
7:00 pm
Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Motown - The Musical Tue, Apr 10
7:30 pm
Ferguson Center...
Newport News, VA
Motown - The Musical Wed, Apr 11
7:30 pm
Ferguson Center...
Newport News, VA
Motown - The Musical Thu, Apr 12
7:30 pm
Ferguson Center...
Newport News, VA
Motown - The Musical Fri, Apr 13
8:00 pm
Hippodrome...
Baltimore, MD
Motown - The Musical Sat, Apr 14
2:00 pm
Hippodrome...
Baltimore, MD
Motown - The Musical Sat, Apr 14
8:00 pm
Hippodrome...
Baltimore, MD
Motown - The Musical Sun, Apr 15
1:00 pm
Hippodrome...
Baltimore, MD
Motown - The Musical Sun, Apr 15
6:30 pm
Hippodrome...
Baltimore, MD
Motown - The Musical Tue, Apr 17
7:30 pm
Tivoli Theatre...
Chattanooga, TN
Motown - The Musical Wed, Apr 18
7:30 pm
Tivoli Theatre...
Chattanooga, TN
Motown - The Musical Thu, Apr 19
7:30 pm
Tivoli Theatre...
Chattanooga, TN
Motown - The Musical Fri, Apr 20
8:00 pm
BJCC Concert Hall
Birmingham, AL
Motown - The Musical Sat, Apr 21
2:00 pm
BJCC Concert Hall
Birmingham, AL
Motown - The Musical Sat, Apr 21
8:00 pm
BJCC Concert Hall
Birmingham, AL
Motown - The Musical Sun, Apr 22
1:00 pm
BJCC Concert Hall
Birmingham, AL