Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Motown - The Musical Thu, Mar 8
7:30 pm
Marina Civic Center
Panama City, FL
Motown - The Musical Fri, Mar 9
8:00 pm
Classic Center...
Athens, GA
Motown - The Musical Sat, Mar 10
8:00 pm
Times Union Perf....
Jacksonville, FL
Motown - The Musical Sun, Mar 11
1:30 pm
Times Union Perf....
Jacksonville, FL
Motown - The Musical Sun, Mar 11
7:00 pm
Times Union Perf....
Jacksonville, FL
Motown - The Musical Tue, Mar 13
7:30 pm
Barbara B. Mann...
Fort Myers, FL
Motown - The Musical Wed, Mar 14
7:30 pm
Barbara B. Mann...
Fort Myers, FL
Motown - The Musical Thu, Mar 15
7:30 pm
Barbara B. Mann...
Fort Myers, FL
Motown - The Musical Fri, Mar 16
8:00 pm
Barbara B. Mann...
Fort Myers, FL
Motown - The Musical Sat, Mar 17
2:00 pm
Barbara B. Mann...
Fort Myers, FL
Motown - The Musical Sat, Mar 17
8:00 pm
Barbara B. Mann...
Fort Myers, FL
Motown - The Musical Sun, Mar 18
1:00 pm
Barbara B. Mann...
Fort Myers, FL
Motown - The Musical Sun, Mar 18
6:30 pm
Barbara B. Mann...
Fort Myers, FL
Motown - The Musical Tue, Mar 20
7:30 pm
RiverCenter -...
Columbus, GA
Motown - The Musical Wed, Mar 21
7:30 pm
RiverCenter -...
Columbus, GA
Motown - The Musical Fri, Mar 23
8:00 pm
State Theatre New...
New Brunswick, NJ
Motown - The Musical Sat, Mar 24
2:00 pm
State Theatre New...
New Brunswick, NJ
Motown - The Musical Sat, Mar 24
8:00 pm
State Theatre New...
New Brunswick, NJ
Motown - The Musical Sun, Mar 25
2:00 pm
State Theatre New...
New Brunswick, NJ
Motown - The Musical Tue, Mar 27
8:00 pm
Van Wezel...
Sarasota, FL
Motown - The Musical Wed, Mar 28
8:00 pm
Van Wezel...
Sarasota, FL
Motown - The Musical Thu, Mar 29
8:00 pm
Van Wezel...
Sarasota, FL
Motown - The Musical Fri, Mar 30
8:00 pm
Van Wezel...
Sarasota, FL
Motown - The Musical Sat, Mar 31
2:00 pm
Van Wezel...
Sarasota, FL
Motown - The Musical Sat, Mar 31
8:00 pm
Van Wezel...
Sarasota, FL