Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Elton John Tue, Jan 22, 2019
8:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Elton John Wed, Jan 23, 2019
8:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Elton John Fri, Jan 25, 2019
8:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Elton John Sat, Jan 26, 2019
8:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Elton John Tue, Jan 29, 2019
8:00 pm
Valley View...
San Diego, CA
Elton John Wed, Jan 30, 2019
8:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Elton John Fri, Feb 1, 2019
8:00 pm
L.A. Forum
Inglewood, CA
Elton John Sat, Feb 2, 2019
8:00 pm
L.A. Forum
Inglewood, CA
Elton John Wed, Feb 6, 2019
8:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Elton John Thu, Feb 7, 2019
8:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Elton John Sat, Feb 9, 2019
8:00 pm
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Elton John Tue, Feb 12, 2019
8:00 pm
CenturyLink...
Omaha, NE
Elton John Wed, Feb 13, 2019
8:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Elton John Fri, Feb 15, 2019
8:00 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Elton John Sat, Feb 16, 2019
8:00 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Elton John Tue, Feb 19, 2019
8:00 pm
Wisconsin...
Milwaukee, WI
Elton John Thu, Feb 21, 2019
8:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Elton John Fri, Feb 22, 2019
8:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Elton John Wed, Feb 27, 2019
8:00 pm
U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Elton John Fri, Mar 1, 2019
8:00 pm
Times Union...
Albany, NY
Elton John Sat, Mar 2, 2019
8:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Elton John Tue, Mar 5, 2019
8:00 pm
Madison Square...
New York, NY
Elton John Wed, Mar 6, 2019
8:00 pm
Madison Square...
New York, NY
Elton John Fri, Mar 8, 2019
8:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Elton John Sat, Mar 9, 2019
8:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY