Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Elton John Fri, Feb 22, 2019
8:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Elton John Wed, Feb 27, 2019
8:00 pm
U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Elton John Fri, Mar 1, 2019
8:00 pm
Times Union...
Albany, NY
Elton John Sat, Mar 2, 2019
8:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Elton John Tue, Mar 5, 2019
8:00 pm
Madison Square...
New York, NY
Elton John Wed, Mar 6, 2019
8:00 pm
Madison Square...
New York, NY
Elton John Fri, Mar 8, 2019
8:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Elton John Sat, Mar 9, 2019
8:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Elton John Tue, Mar 12, 2019
8:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Elton John Wed, Mar 13, 2019
8:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Elton John Fri, Mar 15, 2019
8:00 pm
Jacksonville...
Jacksonville, FL
Elton John Sat, Mar 16, 2019
8:00 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Elton John (Rescheduled from 11/27/2018) Mon, Mar 18, 2019
8:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Elton John Sat, May 4, 2019
8:00 pm
Tauron Arena Krakow
Krakow, PL
Elton John Thu, May 9, 2019
7:30 pm
OVB Arena
Bremen, DE
Elton John Wed, May 15, 2019
8:00 pm
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam, NL
Elton John Sat, May 18, 2019
8:00 pm
Royal Arena
Copenhagen, DK
Elton John Thu, May 23, 2019
7:00 pm
Antwerp Sportpaleis
Merksem, BE
Elton John Wed, May 29, 2019
9:00 pm
Arena di Verona
Verona, IT
Elton John Thu, May 30, 2019
9:00 pm
Arena di Verona
Verona, IT
Elton John Thu, Jun 6, 2019
8:00 pm
Royal Arena
Copenhagen, DK
Elton John Wed, Jun 12, 2019
8:00 pm
3Arena
Dublin, IE
Elton John Thu, Jun 13, 2019
8:00 pm
3Arena
Dublin, IE
Elton John Sat, Jun 15, 2019
3:00 pm
Cardiff City Stadium
South Glamorgan, GB
Elton John Thu, Jun 20, 2019
8:00 pm
AccorHotels Arena
Paris, FR