Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Monster Jam Sat, Oct 6
1:00 pm
Denny Sanford...
Sioux Falls, SD
Monster Jam Sat, Oct 6
7:00 pm
Denny Sanford...
Sioux Falls, SD
Monster Jam Fri, Oct 12
7:00 pm
Freedom Hall-KY
Louisville, KY
Monster Jam Fri, Oct 12
7:00 pm
Mid America Center
Council Bluffs, IA
Monster Jam Sat, Oct 13
1:00 pm
Mid America Center
Council Bluffs, IA
Monster Jam Sat, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Freedom Hall-KY
Louisville, KY
Monster Jam Sat, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Mid America Center
Council Bluffs, IA
Monster Jam Sun, Oct 14
1:00 pm
Mid America Center
Council Bluffs, IA
Monster Jam Fri, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Monster Jam Fri, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Wesbanco Arena
Wheeling, WV
Monster Jam Sat, Oct 20
1:00 pm
Wesbanco Arena
Wheeling, WV
Monster Jam Sat, Oct 20
1:00 pm
Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Monster Jam Sat, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Wesbanco Arena
Wheeling, WV
Monster Jam Sat, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Monster Jam Sun, Oct 21
1:00 pm
Wesbanco Arena
Wheeling, WV
Monster Jam Fri, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Webster Bank Arena
Bridgeport, CT
Monster Jam Sat, Oct 27
1:00 pm
Budweiser Gardens
London, ON
Monster Jam Sat, Oct 27
1:00 pm
Webster Bank Arena
Bridgeport, CT
Monster Jam Sat, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Budweiser Gardens
London, ON
Monster Jam Sat, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Webster Bank Arena
Bridgeport, CT
Monster Jam Sun, Oct 28
1:00 pm
Webster Bank Arena
Bridgeport, CT
Monster Jam Sun, Oct 28
1:00 pm
Budweiser Gardens
London, ON
Monster Jam Fri, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Monster Jam Sat, Nov 3
1:00 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Monster Jam Sat, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL