1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
3M Open - Saturday Sat, Jul 6
7:00 am
TPC Twin Cities
Blaine, MN
3M Open - Sunday Sun, Jul 7
7:00 am
TPC Twin Cities
Blaine, MN
Senior Players Championship - Wednesday Wed, Jul 10
8:00 am
Firestone Country...
Akron, OH
John Deere Classic Thu, Jul 11
6:45 am
TPC at Deere Run
Silvis, IL
Senior Players Championship - Thursday Thu, Jul 11
8:00 am
Firestone Country...
Akron, OH
John Deere Classic Fri, Jul 12
7:00 am
TPC at Deere Run
Silvis, IL
Senior Players Championship - Friday Fri, Jul 12
8:00 am
Firestone Country...
Akron, OH
John Deere Classic Sat, Jul 13
7:00 am
TPC at Deere Run
Silvis, IL
Senior Players Championship - Saturday Sat, Jul 13
8:00 am
Firestone Country...
Akron, OH
John Deere Classic Sun, Jul 14
7:00 am
TPC at Deere Run
Silvis, IL
Senior Players Championship - Sunday Sun, Jul 14
8:00 am
Firestone Country...
Akron, OH
2019 British Open - Practice Sun, Jul 14
11:59 pm
Royal Portrush...
Portrush, GB
2019 British Open - Monday Mon, Jul 15
11:59 pm
Royal Portrush...
Portrush, GB
2019 British Open - Tuesday Tue, Jul 16
11:59 pm
Royal Portrush...
Portrush, GB
2019 British Open - Wednesday Wed, Jul 17
11:59 pm
Royal Portrush...
Portrush, GB
Barbasol Championship - Thursday Thu, Jul 18
12:00 pm
Keene Trace Golf...
Nicholasville, KY
2019 British Open - Thursday Thu, Jul 18
11:59 pm
Royal Portrush...
Portrush, GB
Barbasol Championship - Friday Fri, Jul 19
12:00 pm
Keene Trace Golf...
Nicholasville, KY
2019 British Open - Friday Fri, Jul 19
11:59 pm
Royal Portrush...
Portrush, GB
Barbasol Championship - Saturday Sat, Jul 20
12:00 pm
Keene Trace Golf...
Nicholasville, KY
2019 British Open - Saturday Sat, Jul 20
11:59 pm
Royal Portrush...
Portrush, GB
Barbasol Championship - Sunday Sun, Jul 21
12:00 pm
Keene Trace Golf...
Nicholasville, KY
2019 British Open - Sunday Sun, Jul 21
11:59 pm
Royal Portrush...
Portrush, GB
FedEx St. Jude Classic - Wednesday Practice Round Wed, Jul 24
8:00 am
TPC at Southwind
Memphis, TN
Reno - Tahoe Open - Thursday Thu, Jul 25
12:00 pm
Montreux Golf and...
Reno, NV
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 7 8