Event Date/Time Venue/City  
2018 US Open Golf - Friday Fri, Jun 15
8:00 am
Shinnecock Hills...
Southampton, NY
2018 US Open Golf - Saturday Sat, Jun 16
8:00 am
Shinnecock Hills...
Southampton, NY
2018 US Open Golf - Sunday Sun, Jun 17
8:00 am
Shinnecock Hills...
Southampton, NY
The National Golf Tournament - Wednesday Wed, Jun 27
6:30 am
TPC Potomac at...
Potomac, MD
The National Golf Tournament - Thursday Thu, Jun 28
7:00 am
TPC Potomac at...
Potomac, MD
US Senior Open Golf Thu, Jun 28
7:59 am
The Broadmoor
Colorado Springs, CO
The National Golf Tournament - Friday Fri, Jun 29
7:00 am
TPC Potomac at...
Potomac, MD
US Senior Open Golf Fri, Jun 29
7:59 am
The Broadmoor
Colorado Springs, CO
The National Golf Tournament - Saturday Sat, Jun 30
7:30 am
TPC Potomac at...
Potomac, MD
US Senior Open Golf Sat, Jun 30
7:59 am
The Broadmoor
Colorado Springs, CO
The National Golf Tournament - Sunday Sun, Jul 1
7:30 am
TPC Potomac at...
Potomac, MD
US Senior Open Golf Sun, Jul 1
7:59 am
The Broadmoor
Colorado Springs, CO
Senior Players Championship Wed, Jul 11
11:59 pm
Exmoor Country Club
Highland Park, IL
John Deere Classic Thu, Jul 12
7:00 am
TPC at Deere Run
Silvis, IL
John Deere Classic Fri, Jul 13
7:00 am
TPC at Deere Run
Silvis, IL
John Deere Classic Sat, Jul 14
7:00 am
TPC at Deere Run
Silvis, IL
Senior Players Championship - Saturday Sat, Jul 14
7:00 am
Exmoor Country Club
Highland Park, IL
2018 British Open - Week Pass Sun, Jul 15
6:59 am
Carnoustie Golf...
Carnoustie, GB
Senior Players Championship - Sunday Sun, Jul 15
7:00 am
Exmoor Country Club
Highland Park, IL
2018 British Open - Sunday Practice Sun, Jul 15
7:00 am
Carnoustie Golf...
Carnoustie, GB
John Deere Classic Sun, Jul 15
7:00 am
TPC at Deere Run
Silvis, IL
2018 British Open - Monday Practice Mon, Jul 16
7:00 am
Carnoustie Golf...
Carnoustie, GB
2018 British Open - Tuesday Practice Tue, Jul 17
7:00 am
Carnoustie Golf...
Carnoustie, GB
2018 British Open - Wednesday Practice Wed, Jul 18
7:00 am
Carnoustie Golf...
Carnoustie, GB
2018 Barbasol Championship - Thursday Thu, Jul 19
TBA
Keene Trace Golf...
Nicholasville, KY