Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sentry Tournament of Champions - Saturday Sat, Jan 5, 2019
11:59 pm
The Plantation...
Lahaina, HI
Sentry Tournament of Champions - Sunday Sun, Jan 6, 2019
11:59 pm
The Plantation...
Lahaina, HI
Sony Open - Thursday Thu, Jan 10, 2019
11:59 am
Hawaii Country Club
Wahiawa, HI
Sony Open - Weekly Badge Thu, Jan 10, 2019
11:59 pm
Hawaii Country Club
Wahiawa, HI
Sony Open - Friday Fri, Jan 11, 2019
11:59 am
Hawaii Country Club
Wahiawa, HI
Sony Open - Saturday Sat, Jan 12, 2019
11:59 am
Hawaii Country Club
Wahiawa, HI
Sony Open - Sunday Sun, Jan 13, 2019
11:59 am
Hawaii Country Club
Wahiawa, HI
CareerBuilder Challenge - Thursday Thu, Jan 17, 2019
11:59 pm
Arnold Palmer...
La Quinta, CA
CareerBuilder Challenge - Sunday Sun, Jan 20, 2019
11:59 pm
Arnold Palmer...
La Quinta, CA
2019 Farmers Insurance Open - Thursday Thu, Jan 24, 2019
7:00 am
Torrey Pines
La Jolla, CA
2019 Farmers Insurance Open - Friday Fri, Jan 25, 2019
7:00 am
Torrey Pines
La Jolla, CA
2019 Farmers Insurance Open - Saturday Sat, Jan 26, 2019
7:00 am
Torrey Pines
La Jolla, CA
2019 Farmers Insurance Open - Sunday Sun, Jan 27, 2019
7:00 am
Torrey Pines
La Jolla, CA
2019 Waste Management Phoenix Open - Monday Mon, Jan 28, 2019
8:00 am
TPC of Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
2019 Waste Management Phoenix Open - Week Pass Mon, Jan 28, 2019
11:59 pm
TPC of Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Waste Management Phoenix Open Parking Mon, Jan 28, 2019
11:59 pm
TPC of Scottsdale...
Scottsdale, AZ
2019 Waste Management Phoenix Open - Tuesday Tue, Jan 29, 2019
11:59 pm
TPC of Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Waste Management Phoenix Open Parking Tue, Jan 29, 2019
11:59 pm
TPC of Scottsdale...
Scottsdale, AZ
Waste Management Phoenix Open Parking Wed, Jan 30, 2019
11:59 pm
TPC of Scottsdale...
Scottsdale, AZ
2019 Waste Management Phoenix Open - Wednesday Wed, Jan 30, 2019
11:59 pm
TPC of Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
2019 Waste Management Phoenix Open - Thursday Thu, Jan 31, 2019
11:59 pm
TPC of Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Waste Management Phoenix Open Parking Thu, Jan 31, 2019
11:59 pm
TPC of Scottsdale...
Scottsdale, AZ
Waste Management Phoenix Open Parking Fri, Feb 1, 2019
11:59 pm
TPC of Scottsdale...
Scottsdale, AZ
2019 Waste Management Phoenix Open - Friday Fri, Feb 1, 2019
11:59 pm
TPC of Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
2019 Waste Management Phoenix Open - Saturday Sat, Feb 2, 2019
11:59 pm
TPC of Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ