Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NASCAR Xfinity Series - My Bariatric Solutions 300 Sat, Mar 30
11:59 pm
Texas Motor Speedway
Fort Worth, TX
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series - OReilly Auto Parts 500 Sun, Mar 31
11:59 pm
Texas Motor Speedway
Fort Worth, TX
DENSO Auto Parts NHRA Four-Wide Nationals - Friday Fri, Apr 5
11:59 pm
Las Vegas Motor...
Las Vegas, NV
Fitzgerald Glider Kits 300 Sat, Apr 6
1:00 pm
Bristol Motor...
Bristol, TN
Saturday Night NASCAR Racing Sat, Apr 6
7:00 pm
Dominion Raceway
Woodford, VA
DENSO Auto Parts NHRA Four-Wide Nationals - Saturday Sat, Apr 6
11:59 pm
Las Vegas Motor...
Las Vegas, NV
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series - Food City 500 Sun, Apr 7
1:00 pm
Bristol Motor...
Bristol, TN
DENSO Auto Parts NHRA Four-Wide Nationals - Sunday Sun, Apr 7
11:59 pm
Las Vegas Motor...
Las Vegas, NV
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series - Toyota Owners 400 Sat, Apr 13
11:59 pm
Richmond...
Richmond, VA
NASCAR Xfinity Series - Talladega 300 Sat, Apr 27
1:00 pm
Talladega...
Talladega, AL
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series - GEICO 500 Sun, Apr 28
11:59 pm
Talladega...
Talladega, AL
NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Fri, May 3
5:00 pm
Dover...
Dover, DE
NASCAR Xfinity Series Sat, May 4
1:30 pm
Dover...
Dover, DE
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series - AAA 400 Drive for Autism Sun, May 5
11:59 pm
Dover...
Dover, DE
NASCAR Gander Outdoor Truck Series - Kansas 250 Fri, May 10
7:30 pm
Kansas Speedway
Kansas City, KS
Spanish Grand Prix - 3 Day Pass (5/10 - 5/12) Fri, May 10
8:00 pm
Circuit de Catalunya
Montmelo, ES
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series - Kansas 400 Sat, May 11
11:59 pm
Kansas Speedway
Kansas City, KS
NASCAR Camping World Truck Series - North Carolina Education Lottery 200 Fri, May 17
6:05 pm
Charlotte Motor...
Concord, NC
Monster Energy NASCAR All-Star Race Sat, May 18
11:59 pm
Charlotte Motor...
Concord, NC
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series - Spectrum Pole Night Thu, May 23
7:10 pm
Charlotte Motor...
Concord, NC
NASCAR Xfinity Series - Alsco 300 Sat, May 25
1:00 pm
Charlotte Motor...
Concord, NC
NASCAR Xfinity Series - Coca Cola 600 Sun, May 26
6:00 pm
Charlotte Motor...
Concord, NC
Pocono Green 250 Sat, Jun 1
11:59 pm
Pocono Raceway
Long Pond, PA
2019 Pocono 400 Sun, Jun 2
1:00 pm
Pocono Raceway
Long Pond, PA
NASCAR Gander Outdoor Truck Series Practice Thu, Jun 6
11:59 pm
Texas Motor Speedway
Fort Worth, TX