Ward Davis Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Ward Davis Thu, Jun 6
7:00 pm
Wave
Wichita, KS
Ward Davis (21+ Event) Sat, Jun 8
8:00 pm
Bluebird Nightclub
Bloomington, IN
Ward Davis (21+ Event) Fri, Jun 14
8:30 pm
Joes on Weed Street
Chicago, IL
Ward Davis Sat, Jun 15
8:00 pm
Wildwood...
Iowa City, IA
Ward Davis (18+ Event) Fri, Jun 21
8:30 pm
Cabooze
Minneapolis, MN
Ward Davis (21+ Event) Sat, Jun 22
8:00 pm
Shank Hall
Milwaukee, WI
Ward Davis (18+ Event) Thu, Jun 27
8:30 pm
High Noon Saloon
Madison, WI
Ward Davis Fri, Jul 12
8:00 pm
The Observatory...
San Diego, CA
Ward Davis Sat, Jul 13
8:00 pm
Troubadour
West Hollywood, CA
Ward Davis (21+ Event) Wed, Jul 17
9:00 pm
Fulton 55
Fresno, CA
Ward Davis Thu, Jul 18
7:00 pm
Fremont Theater
San Luis Obispo, CA
Ward Davis (21+ Event) Fri, Jul 19
8:30 pm
Mystic Theatre
Petaluma, CA
Ward Davis Sat, Jul 20
9:00 pm
Harlows Night Club
Sacramento, CA
Ward Davis Sun, Jul 21
8:30 pm
Cargo
Reno, NV
Ward Davis Wed, Jul 24
8:00 pm
Dante's
Portland, OR
Ward Davis Fri, Jul 26
9:00 pm
Tractor Tavern
Seattle, WA
Ward Davis Fri, Aug 23
8:00 pm
The Royal Grove
Lincoln, NE
Ward Davis (Rescheduled from 6/1) Sat, Aug 24
8:00 pm
The Complex -...
Springfield, MO
Ward Davis Sat, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Beachland Ballroom
Cleveland, OH
Ward Davis (21+ Event) Fri, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Shank Hall
Milwaukee, WI
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review