Yankee Stadium Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
DC United at New York City FC Sun, Mar 10
3:00 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Los Angeles FC at New York City FC Sun, Mar 17
3:00 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
2019 New York Yankees Season Tickets Wed, Mar 27
12:55 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees (Opening Day) Thu, Mar 28
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Sat, Mar 30
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Sun, Mar 31
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees Mon, Apr 1
6:35 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees Tue, Apr 2
6:35 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees Wed, Apr 3
4:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Montreal Impact at New York City FC Sat, Apr 6
1:00 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Chicago White Sox at New York Yankees Fri, Apr 12
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Chicago White Sox at New York Yankees Sat, Apr 13
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Chicago White Sox at New York Yankees Sun, Apr 14
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Tue, Apr 16
6:35 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Wed, Apr 17
6:35 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees Thu, Apr 18
6:35 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees Fri, Apr 19
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees Sat, Apr 20
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees Sun, Apr 21
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Chicago Fire at New York City FC Wed, Apr 24
7:00 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Orlando City SC at New York City FC Sat, Apr 27
1:00 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Minnesota Twins at New York Yankees Fri, May 3
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Minnesota Twins at New York Yankees Sat, May 4
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Minnesota Twins at New York Yankees Sun, May 5
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Seattle Mariners at New York Yankees Mon, May 6
6:35 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
< Prev 1 2 3 4
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review