Thomas and Mack Center Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
National Finals Rodeo Tue, Dec 11
6:45 pm
Thomas and Mack...
Las Vegas, NV
National Finals Rodeo Wed, Dec 12
6:45 pm
Thomas and Mack...
Las Vegas, NV
National Finals Rodeo Thu, Dec 13
6:45 pm
Thomas and Mack...
Las Vegas, NV
National Finals Rodeo Fri, Dec 14
6:45 pm
Thomas and Mack...
Las Vegas, NV
National Finals Rodeo Sat, Dec 15
6:45 pm
Thomas and Mack...
Las Vegas, NV
Colorado State Rams at UNLV Rebels Wed, Jan 2, 2019
7:30 pm
Thomas and Mack...
Las Vegas, NV
Wyoming Cowboys at UNLV Rebels Sat, Jan 5, 2019
7:00 pm
Thomas and Mack...
Las Vegas, NV
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Thu, Jan 10, 2019
7:00 pm
Thomas and Mack...
Las Vegas, NV
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Fri, Jan 11, 2019
7:00 pm
Thomas and Mack...
Las Vegas, NV
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Sat, Jan 12, 2019
11:30 am
Thomas and Mack...
Las Vegas, NV
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Sat, Jan 12, 2019
3:00 pm
Thomas and Mack...
Las Vegas, NV
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Sat, Jan 12, 2019
7:00 pm
Thomas and Mack...
Las Vegas, NV
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Sun, Jan 13, 2019
1:00 pm
Thomas and Mack...
Las Vegas, NV
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Sun, Jan 13, 2019
5:00 pm
Thomas and Mack...
Las Vegas, NV
San Jose State Spartans at UNLV Rebels Sat, Jan 19, 2019
4:30 pm
Thomas and Mack...
Las Vegas, NV
New Mexico Lobos at UNLV Rebels Tue, Jan 22, 2019
7:00 pm
Thomas and Mack...
Las Vegas, NV
New Mexico Lobos at UNLV Rebels Wed, Jan 23, 2019
11:59 pm
Thomas and Mack...
Las Vegas, NV
Nevada Wolf Pack at UNLV Rebels Tue, Jan 29, 2019
8:00 pm
Thomas and Mack...
Las Vegas, NV
Nevada Wolf Pack at UNLV Rebels Wed, Jan 30, 2019
11:59 pm
Thomas and Mack...
Las Vegas, NV
Fresno State Bulldogs at UNLV Rebels Sat, Feb 9, 2019
2:00 pm
Thomas and Mack...
Las Vegas, NV
Air Force Academy Falcons at UNLV Rebels Tue, Feb 12, 2019
7:30 pm
Thomas and Mack...
Las Vegas, NV
Air Force Academy Falcons at UNLV Rebels Wed, Feb 13, 2019
11:59 pm
Thomas and Mack...
Las Vegas, NV
San Diego State Aztecs at UNLV Rebels Sat, Feb 23, 2019
7:00 pm
Thomas and Mack...
Las Vegas, NV
Boise State Broncos at UNLV Rebels Sat, Mar 2, 2019
7:30 pm
Thomas and Mack...
Las Vegas, NV
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review