The Yard at TopGolf Las Vegas Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Yacht Rock Revue Fri, Jan 26
8:00 pm
The Yard at...
Las Vegas, NV
Topgolf Laughs Comedy Club Fri, Jan 26
9:00 pm
The Yard at...
Las Vegas, NV
Topgolf Laughs Comedy Club Sat, Jan 27
8:00 pm
The Yard at...
Las Vegas, NV
MARCHFOURTH! Mon, Feb 12
11:59 pm
The Yard at...
Las Vegas, NV
The Yacht Rock Revue Fri, Feb 16
8:00 pm
The Yard at...
Las Vegas, NV
Brandon Buffet Jackson Fri, Feb 23
9:00 pm
The Yard at...
Las Vegas, NV
Brandon Buffet Jackson Sat, Feb 24
9:00 pm
The Yard at...
Las Vegas, NV
R&B Only Sat, Mar 3
8:00 pm
The Yard at...
Las Vegas, NV
Jim Florentine Fri, Mar 30
9:00 pm
The Yard at...
Las Vegas, NV
Jim Florentine Sat, Mar 31
9:00 pm
The Yard at...
Las Vegas, NV
Golden Gate Wingmen Fri, Apr 6
8:00 pm
The Yard at...
Las Vegas, NV
Turnover Thu, Apr 12
8:00 pm
The Yard at...
Las Vegas, NV
Zoso Fri, May 4
8:00 pm
The Yard at...
Las Vegas, NV
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review