Reynolds Hall at Smith Center Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Neil deGrasse Tyson Thu, Sep 27
7:30 pm
Reynolds Hall at...
Las Vegas, NV
National Geographic Live - Spinosaurus: Lost Giant Of The Cretaceous Fri, Sep 28
7:30 pm
Reynolds Hall at...
Las Vegas, NV
Kenny G Sat, Sep 29
7:30 pm
Reynolds Hall at...
Las Vegas, NV
Las Vegas Philharmonic - Psycho with Live Orchestra Sat, Oct 6
7:30 pm
Reynolds Hall at...
Las Vegas, NV
Waitress Tue, Oct 9
7:30 pm
Reynolds Hall at...
Las Vegas, NV
Waitress Wed, Oct 10
7:30 pm
Reynolds Hall at...
Las Vegas, NV
Waitress Thu, Oct 11
7:30 pm
Reynolds Hall at...
Las Vegas, NV
Waitress Fri, Oct 12
7:30 pm
Reynolds Hall at...
Las Vegas, NV
Waitress Sat, Oct 13
2:00 pm
Reynolds Hall at...
Las Vegas, NV
Waitress Sat, Oct 13
7:30 pm
Reynolds Hall at...
Las Vegas, NV
Waitress Sun, Oct 14
2:00 pm
Reynolds Hall at...
Las Vegas, NV
Waitress Sun, Oct 14
7:30 pm
Reynolds Hall at...
Las Vegas, NV
Ballet Folklorico Mon, Oct 15
7:30 pm
Reynolds Hall at...
Las Vegas, NV
Las Vegas Academy Band Thu, Oct 18
7:00 pm
Reynolds Hall at...
Las Vegas, NV
Nevada Ballet Theatre - Dracula Thu, Oct 25
7:30 pm
Reynolds Hall at...
Las Vegas, NV
Nevada Ballet Theatre - Dracula Fri, Oct 26
7:30 pm
Reynolds Hall at...
Las Vegas, NV
Nevada Ballet Theatre - Dracula Sat, Oct 27
7:30 pm
Reynolds Hall at...
Las Vegas, NV
Nevada Ballet Theatre - Dracula Sun, Oct 28
2:00 pm
Reynolds Hall at...
Las Vegas, NV
Las Vegas Philharmonic - Glass, Mozart, and Bach Sat, Nov 3
7:30 pm
Reynolds Hall at...
Las Vegas, NV
The Lion King Wed, Nov 7
7:30 pm
Reynolds Hall at...
Las Vegas, NV
The Lion King Thu, Nov 8
2:00 pm
Reynolds Hall at...
Las Vegas, NV
The Lion King Thu, Nov 8
7:30 pm
Reynolds Hall at...
Las Vegas, NV
The Lion King Fri, Nov 9
7:30 pm
Reynolds Hall at...
Las Vegas, NV
The Lion King Sat, Nov 10
2:00 pm
Reynolds Hall at...
Las Vegas, NV
The Lion King Sat, Nov 10
7:30 pm
Reynolds Hall at...
Las Vegas, NV
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review