The Orleans Showroom Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Air Supply Fri, May 24
8:00 pm
The Orleans Showroom
Las Vegas, NV
Air Supply Sat, May 25
8:00 pm
The Orleans Showroom
Las Vegas, NV
Air Supply Sun, May 26
8:00 pm
The Orleans Showroom
Las Vegas, NV
Bryan Callen Sat, Jun 15
8:00 pm
The Orleans Showroom
Las Vegas, NV
The Platters Fri, Jun 28
8:00 pm
The Orleans Showroom
Las Vegas, NV
The Platters Sat, Jun 29
8:00 pm
The Orleans Showroom
Las Vegas, NV
Celeste Barber Sat, Jul 13
8:00 pm
The Orleans Showroom
Las Vegas, NV
Al Jardine Fri, Jul 19
8:00 pm
The Orleans Showroom
Las Vegas, NV
Al Jardine Sat, Jul 20
8:00 pm
The Orleans Showroom
Las Vegas, NV
The Fab Four - The Ultimate Beatles Tribute Fri, Jul 26
8:00 pm
The Orleans Showroom
Las Vegas, NV
The Fab Four - The Ultimate Beatles Tribute Sat, Jul 27
8:00 pm
The Orleans Showroom
Las Vegas, NV
Laughing all the Way Fri, Aug 23
7:30 pm
The Orleans Showroom
Las Vegas, NV
Deon Cole Sat, Aug 24
8:00 pm
The Orleans Showroom
Las Vegas, NV
Air Supply Fri, Aug 30
8:00 pm
The Orleans Showroom
Las Vegas, NV
Air Supply Sat, Aug 31
8:00 pm
The Orleans Showroom
Las Vegas, NV
Air Supply Sun, Sep 1
8:00 pm
The Orleans Showroom
Las Vegas, NV
The Manhattans Sat, Sep 7
8:00 pm
The Orleans Showroom
Las Vegas, NV
Amateur Olympia - Womens Divisions Wed, Sep 11
8:00 am
The Orleans Showroom
Las Vegas, NV
Amateur Olympia - Mens Divisions Thu, Sep 12
8:00 am
The Orleans Showroom
Las Vegas, NV
Taylor Dayne Sat, Sep 28
8:00 pm
The Orleans Showroom
Las Vegas, NV
We Will Rock You Fri, Oct 4
8:00 pm
The Orleans Showroom
Las Vegas, NV
We Will Rock You Sat, Oct 5
8:00 pm
The Orleans Showroom
Las Vegas, NV
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review