The Orleans Showroom Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Lil Duval Sat, Jan 20
8:00 pm
The Orleans Showroom
Las Vegas, NV
Arsenio Hall Sat, Feb 3
8:00 pm
The Orleans Showroom
Las Vegas, NV
Engelbert Humperdinck Sat, Feb 10
8:00 pm
The Orleans Showroom
Las Vegas, NV
Engelbert Humperdinck Sun, Feb 11
8:00 pm
The Orleans Showroom
Las Vegas, NV
Rob Schneider Sat, Feb 24
8:00 pm
The Orleans Showroom
Las Vegas, NV
Stellar Gospel Music Awards Thu, Mar 22
11:00 am
The Orleans Showroom
Las Vegas, NV
Stellar Gospel Music Awards Thu, Mar 22
6:00 pm
The Orleans Showroom
Las Vegas, NV
Stellar Gospel Music Awards Sat, Mar 24
11:00 am
The Orleans Showroom
Las Vegas, NV
Loverboy Fri, Mar 30
9:00 pm
The Orleans Showroom
Las Vegas, NV
Burton Cummings Sat, Mar 31
9:00 pm
The Orleans Showroom
Las Vegas, NV
Burton Cummings Sun, Apr 1
9:00 pm
The Orleans Showroom
Las Vegas, NV
Burton Cummings Thu, Apr 5
9:00 pm
The Orleans Showroom
Las Vegas, NV
Burton Cummings Fri, Apr 6
9:00 pm
The Orleans Showroom
Las Vegas, NV
April Wine Sat, Apr 7
8:00 pm
The Orleans Showroom
Las Vegas, NV
Aaron Lewis Sat, Apr 14
8:00 pm
The Orleans Showroom
Las Vegas, NV
Aaron Lewis Sun, Apr 15
8:00 pm
The Orleans Showroom
Las Vegas, NV
Air Supply Fri, May 25
8:00 pm
The Orleans Showroom
Las Vegas, NV
Air Supply Sat, May 26
8:00 pm
The Orleans Showroom
Las Vegas, NV
Air Supply Sun, May 27
8:00 pm
The Orleans Showroom
Las Vegas, NV
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review