The Fillmore Silver Spring Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Blackberry Smoke Sun, Jul 22
7:30 pm
The Fillmore...
Silver Spring, MD
Bazzi (Moved from Union Stage) Thu, Jul 26
8:00 pm
The Fillmore...
Silver Spring, MD
Kim Walker Smith Fri, Jul 27
7:00 pm
The Fillmore...
Silver Spring, MD
Lamb of God Mon, Jul 30
6:30 pm
The Fillmore...
Silver Spring, MD
Rico Nasty Wed, Aug 1
8:00 pm
The Fillmore...
Silver Spring, MD
Silent Headphone Party Fri, Aug 3
8:30 pm
The Fillmore...
Silver Spring, MD
Strangelove Sat, Aug 4
8:00 pm
The Fillmore...
Silver Spring, MD
The Great Rock N Roll Time Machine Sat, Aug 11
8:00 pm
The Fillmore...
Silver Spring, MD
Incubus Sun, Aug 12
8:00 pm
The Fillmore...
Silver Spring, MD
Pusha T Tue, Aug 14
8:00 pm
The Fillmore...
Silver Spring, MD
Warren G Wed, Aug 15
8:00 pm
The Fillmore...
Silver Spring, MD
A Bandhouse Gig Sat, Aug 18
7:30 pm
The Fillmore...
Silver Spring, MD
Fishbone Thu, Aug 23
8:00 pm
The Fillmore...
Silver Spring, MD
Amy Winehouse Tribute Fri, Aug 24
8:00 pm
The Fillmore...
Silver Spring, MD
Paty Cantu Thu, Aug 30
8:00 pm
The Fillmore...
Silver Spring, MD
Lil Baby (16+ Event) Sat, Sep 8
8:00 pm
The Fillmore...
Silver Spring, MD
In Real Life Sun, Sep 9
7:30 pm
The Fillmore...
Silver Spring, MD
Dodie Tue, Sep 11
8:00 pm
The Fillmore...
Silver Spring, MD
80s vs. 90s Dance Party Fri, Sep 14
8:00 pm
The Fillmore...
Silver Spring, MD
Residente Wed, Sep 19
8:30 pm
The Fillmore...
Silver Spring, MD
Mastodon Fri, Sep 21
7:30 pm
The Fillmore...
Silver Spring, MD
Jay Rock Mon, Sep 24
8:00 pm
The Fillmore...
Silver Spring, MD
On Cinema Live Tue, Sep 25
8:00 pm
The Fillmore...
Silver Spring, MD
Social Distortion Sat, Sep 29
7:30 pm
The Fillmore...
Silver Spring, MD
Vamps Sun, Sep 30
7:30 pm
The Fillmore...
Silver Spring, MD
< Prev 1 2
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review