Orleans Arena Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Junior Basketball Association (Chicago v Seattle, Houston v Los Angeles) Thu, Jul 26
5:00 pm
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
WWE NXT Live Sat, Jul 28
7:30 pm
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
American Idol Live Sun, Jul 29
7:00 pm
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Joe Weiders Olympia Fitness and Performance Weekend Fri, Sep 14
7:00 pm
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Joe Weiders Olympia Fitness and Performance Weekend Sat, Sep 15
7:00 pm
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Nightmare On Q Street Sat, Oct 20
7:30 pm
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
US Hockey Hall of Fame Game Sat, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
2018 Las Vegas Invitational - 2 Day Pass Thu, Nov 22
11:59 am
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
2018 Las Vegas Invitational - Thursday Thu, Nov 22
12:00 pm
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
2018 Las Vegas Invitational - Friday Fri, Nov 23
12:00 pm
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Viva Las Vegas - Saturday Sat, Apr 20, 2019
9:00 am
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review