Orleans Arena Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Celebrando El Da Del Amor Y Amistad Fri, Feb 8
8:00 pm
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Valentines Love Affair Show Sat, Feb 9
7:30 pm
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
PJ Masks Live Tue, Feb 26
6:00 pm
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
2019 West Coast Conference Mens Basketball Tournament - Semifinal Mon, Mar 11
6:00 pm
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
2019 West Coast Conference Mens Basketball Tournament - Championship Tue, Mar 12
6:00 pm
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Stellar Gospel Music Awards Fri, Mar 29
6:30 pm
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Paw Patrol Live Fri, Apr 5
6:00 pm
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Paw Patrol Live Sat, Apr 6
10:00 am
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Paw Patrol Live Sat, Apr 6
2:00 pm
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Paw Patrol Live Sun, Apr 7
12:00 pm
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Paw Patrol Live Sun, Apr 7
4:00 pm
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
WORCS Racing - Friday Fri, Apr 12
12:00 pm
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Viva Las Vegas - Saturday Sat, Apr 20
9:00 am
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
2019 Las Vegas Invitational - 2 Day Pass (11/28 - 11/29) Thu, Nov 28
11:59 am
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review