Orleans Arena Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Ring of Honor Wrestling Fri, Sep 28
5:45 pm
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Ring of Honor Wrestling Sat, Sep 29
5:45 pm
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Quintet - Grappling Team Survival Match Fri, Oct 5
7:00 pm
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Glampyres Fri, Oct 19
9:30 pm
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Nightmare On Q Street Sat, Oct 20
7:30 pm
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
US Hockey Hall of Fame Game Sat, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
2018 Las Vegas Invitational - 2 Day Pass Thu, Nov 22
11:59 am
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
2018 Las Vegas Invitational - Thursday Thu, Nov 22
12:00 pm
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
2018 Las Vegas Invitational - Friday Fri, Nov 23
12:00 pm
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Las Vegas Classic - Saturday Sat, Dec 22
12:00 pm
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Las Vegas Classic - Sunday Sun, Dec 23
12:00 pm
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Paw Patrol Live Fri, Apr 5, 2019
6:00 pm
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Paw Patrol Live Sat, Apr 6, 2019
10:00 am
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Paw Patrol Live Sat, Apr 6, 2019
2:00 pm
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Paw Patrol Live Sun, Apr 7, 2019
12:00 pm
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Paw Patrol Live Sun, Apr 7, 2019
4:00 pm
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Viva Las Vegas - Saturday Sat, Apr 20, 2019
9:00 am
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review