Orleans Arena Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Stellar Gospel Music Awards Fri, Mar 29
6:30 pm
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Big Baller Brand All American Game Sun, Mar 31
3:00 pm
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Paw Patrol Live Fri, Apr 5
6:00 pm
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Paw Patrol Live Sat, Apr 6
10:00 am
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Paw Patrol Live Sat, Apr 6
2:00 pm
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Paw Patrol Live Sun, Apr 7
12:00 pm
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Paw Patrol Live Sun, Apr 7
4:00 pm
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
WORCS Racing - Friday Fri, Apr 12
12:00 pm
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
WORCS Racing - Saturday Sat, Apr 13
8:00 am
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
WORCS Racing - Sunday Sun, Apr 14
8:00 am
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Viva Las Vegas - Saturday Sat, Apr 20
9:00 am
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Freestyle Jam Fri, Apr 26
8:00 pm
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Hillsong United Wed, Jun 5
7:30 pm
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Joe Weiders Olympia - Friday Fri, Sep 13
7:00 pm
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Joe Weiders Olympia - Saturday Sat, Sep 14
7:00 pm
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
2019 Las Vegas Invitational - 2 Day Pass (11/28 - 11/29) Thu, Nov 28
11:59 am
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review