Music Center at Strathmore Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Handels Messiah Sat, Dec 16
8:00 pm
Music Center at...
Rockville, MD
Handels Messiah Sun, Dec 17
3:00 pm
Music Center at...
Rockville, MD
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker Fri, Dec 22
8:00 pm
Music Center at...
Rockville, MD
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker Sat, Dec 23
3:00 pm
Music Center at...
Rockville, MD
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker Sat, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Music Center at...
Rockville, MD
Catherine Russell Fri, Jan 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Music Center at...
Rockville, MD
The Chieftains Wed, Mar 7, 2018
8:00 pm
Music Center at...
Rockville, MD
Weird Al Yankovic Tue, Mar 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Music Center at...
Rockville, MD
K.D. Lang Sun, Mar 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Music Center at...
Rockville, MD
Million Dollar Quartet Sat, Mar 31, 2018
8:00 pm
Music Center at...
Rockville, MD
Just Call Me God Thu, Apr 26, 2018
8:00 pm
Music Center at...
Rockville, MD
Rob Lowe Fri, May 11, 2018
8:00 pm
Music Center at...
Rockville, MD
Chick Corea Thu, May 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Music Center at...
Rockville, MD
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review