Mandalay Bay Events Center Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Weezer and Pixies Fri, Apr 12
8:00 pm
Mandalay Bay...
Las Vegas, NV
Billboard Latin Music Awards Thu, Apr 25
5:00 pm
Mandalay Bay...
Las Vegas, NV
Fei Yu Ching Sat, Apr 27
8:00 pm
Mandalay Bay...
Las Vegas, NV
New Kids on the Block Sat, May 25
8:00 pm
Mandalay Bay...
Las Vegas, NV
Los Angeles Sparks at Las Vegas Aces Sun, May 26
5:00 pm
Mandalay Bay...
Las Vegas, NV
Connecticut Sun at Las Vegas Aces Sun, Jun 2
3:00 pm
Mandalay Bay...
Las Vegas, NV
New York Liberty at Las Vegas Aces Fri, Jun 14
7:30 pm
Mandalay Bay...
Las Vegas, NV
Washington Mystics at Las Vegas Aces Thu, Jun 20
7:00 pm
Mandalay Bay...
Las Vegas, NV
Dallas Wings at Las Vegas Aces Sat, Jun 22
7:30 pm
Mandalay Bay...
Las Vegas, NV
Seattle Storm at Las Vegas Aces Tue, Jun 25
7:00 pm
Mandalay Bay...
Las Vegas, NV
Indiana Fever at Las Vegas Aces Sat, Jun 29
7:30 pm
Mandalay Bay...
Las Vegas, NV
Chicago Sky at Las Vegas Aces Tue, Jul 2
12:00 pm
Mandalay Bay...
Las Vegas, NV
Washington Mystics at Las Vegas Aces Fri, Jul 5
7:30 pm
Mandalay Bay...
Las Vegas, NV
Pentatonix Sat, Jul 6
7:30 pm
Mandalay Bay...
Las Vegas, NV
Minnesota Lynx at Las Vegas Aces Sun, Jul 21
3:00 pm
Mandalay Bay...
Las Vegas, NV
Seattle Storm at Las Vegas Aces Tue, Jul 23
7:00 pm
Mandalay Bay...
Las Vegas, NV
WNBA All Star Game Sat, Jul 27
11:59 pm
Mandalay Bay...
Las Vegas, NV
Dallas Wings at Las Vegas Aces Tue, Jul 30
7:00 pm
Mandalay Bay...
Las Vegas, NV
Evo Championship Series - Finals Sun, Aug 4
9:00 am
Mandalay Bay...
Las Vegas, NV
Chicago Sky at Las Vegas Aces Fri, Aug 9
7:30 pm
Mandalay Bay...
Las Vegas, NV
Jojo Siwa Sat, Aug 10
7:00 pm
Mandalay Bay...
Las Vegas, NV
Connecticut Sun at Las Vegas Aces Sun, Aug 11
3:00 pm
Mandalay Bay...
Las Vegas, NV
Atlanta Dream at Las Vegas Aces Tue, Aug 13
7:00 pm
Mandalay Bay...
Las Vegas, NV
Phoenix Mercury at Las Vegas Aces Tue, Aug 20
7:00 pm
Mandalay Bay...
Las Vegas, NV
Los Angeles Sparks at Las Vegas Aces Sat, Aug 31
7:30 pm
Mandalay Bay...
Las Vegas, NV
< Prev 1 2
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review