MGM Grand Garden Arena Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
54th Academy of Country Music Awards Sun, Apr 7
5:00 pm
MGM Grand Garden...
Las Vegas, NV
Pepe Aguilar Sun, May 5
8:00 pm
MGM Grand Garden...
Las Vegas, NV
Carrie Underwood Sat, May 11
7:00 pm
MGM Grand Garden...
Las Vegas, NV
All Elite Wrestling - Double or Nothing Sat, May 25
4:00 pm
MGM Grand Garden...
Las Vegas, NV
The Millennium Tour - B2K, Mario, Pretty Ricky, Lloyd Sun, May 26
8:00 pm
MGM Grand Garden...
Las Vegas, NV
Hugh Jackman Sat, Jul 13
7:00 pm
MGM Grand Garden...
Las Vegas, NV
Ozzy Osbourne (Rescheduled from 10/13/2018) Sat, Jul 20
7:30 pm
MGM Grand Garden...
Las Vegas, NV
Chris Young Sat, Aug 17
8:00 pm
MGM Grand Garden...
Las Vegas, NV
Iron Maiden Fri, Sep 13
7:30 pm
MGM Grand Garden...
Las Vegas, NV
Mana Sat, Sep 14
9:00 pm
MGM Grand Garden...
Las Vegas, NV
Jimmy Buffett Sat, Oct 19
8:00 pm
MGM Grand Garden...
Las Vegas, NV
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review