MGM Grand Garden Arena Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Paul Simon Sun, May 27
8:00 pm
MGM Grand Garden...
Las Vegas, NV
Terence Crawford vs. Jeff Horn Sat, Jun 9
4:00 pm
MGM Grand Garden...
Las Vegas, NV
Kevin Hart Fri, Jul 6
7:00 pm
MGM Grand Garden...
Las Vegas, NV
Shania Twain Sat, Aug 4
8:00 pm
MGM Grand Garden...
Las Vegas, NV
Rob Zombie and Marilyn Manson Sat, Aug 25
7:00 pm
MGM Grand Garden...
Las Vegas, NV
Shakira (Rescheduled from 2/10) Sat, Sep 1
7:30 pm
MGM Grand Garden...
Las Vegas, NV
Banda Ms Fri, Sep 14
9:00 pm
MGM Grand Garden...
Las Vegas, NV
Fall Out Boy with Machine Gun Kelly Fri, Sep 28
7:00 pm
MGM Grand Garden...
Las Vegas, NV
Drake with Migos Fri, Oct 5
7:00 pm
MGM Grand Garden...
Las Vegas, NV
Drake with Migos Sat, Oct 6
7:00 pm
MGM Grand Garden...
Las Vegas, NV
Ozzy Osbourne Sat, Oct 13
7:30 pm
MGM Grand Garden...
Las Vegas, NV
Jimmy Buffett Sat, Oct 20
7:00 pm
MGM Grand Garden...
Las Vegas, NV
Phil Collins Sat, Oct 27
8:00 pm
MGM Grand Garden...
Las Vegas, NV
Phish Wed, Oct 31
11:59 pm
MGM Grand Garden...
Las Vegas, NV
Phish Thu, Nov 1
7:30 pm
MGM Grand Garden...
Las Vegas, NV
Phish Fri, Nov 2
7:30 pm
MGM Grand Garden...
Las Vegas, NV
Phish Sat, Nov 3
7:30 pm
MGM Grand Garden...
Las Vegas, NV
Andrea Bocelli Sat, Dec 1
8:00 pm
MGM Grand Garden...
Las Vegas, NV
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review