MGM Grand Garden Arena Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Premier Boxing Champions - Manny Pacquiao vs. Adrien Broner Sat, Jan 19
11:59 pm
MGM Grand Garden...
Las Vegas, NV
Jay Chou Sat, Feb 9
9:00 pm
MGM Grand Garden...
Las Vegas, NV
Jay Chou Sun, Feb 10
4:00 pm
MGM Grand Garden...
Las Vegas, NV
Bob Seger Sat, Mar 2
7:30 pm
MGM Grand Garden...
Las Vegas, NV
PAC 12 Womens Basketball Tournament - Session 1 Thu, Mar 7
11:30 am
MGM Grand Garden...
Las Vegas, NV
PAC 12 Womens Basketball Tournament - Session 2 Thu, Mar 7
6:00 pm
MGM Grand Garden...
Las Vegas, NV
PAC 12 Womens Basketball Tournament - Session 3 Fri, Mar 8
11:30 am
MGM Grand Garden...
Las Vegas, NV
PAC 12 Womens Basketball Tournament - Session 4 Fri, Mar 8
6:00 pm
MGM Grand Garden...
Las Vegas, NV
PAC 12 Womens Basketball Tournament - Session 5 Sat, Mar 9
6:00 pm
MGM Grand Garden...
Las Vegas, NV
PAC 12 Womens Basketball Tournament - Championship Sun, Mar 10
5:00 pm
MGM Grand Garden...
Las Vegas, NV
54th Academy of Country Music Awards Sun, Apr 7
5:00 pm
MGM Grand Garden...
Las Vegas, NV
Pepe Aguilar Sun, May 5
8:00 pm
MGM Grand Garden...
Las Vegas, NV
Carrie Underwood Sat, May 11
7:00 pm
MGM Grand Garden...
Las Vegas, NV
Hugh Jackman Sat, Jul 13
7:00 pm
MGM Grand Garden...
Las Vegas, NV
Ozzy Osbourne (Rescheduled from 10/13/2018) Sat, Jul 20
7:30 pm
MGM Grand Garden...
Las Vegas, NV
Iron Maiden Fri, Sep 13
7:30 pm
MGM Grand Garden...
Las Vegas, NV
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review