T-Mobile Arena Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Pittsburgh Penguins at Vegas Golden Knights Sat, Jan 19
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Minnesota Wild at Vegas Golden Knights Mon, Jan 21
3:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Nashville Predators at Vegas Golden Knights Wed, Jan 23
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Dia Nacional de la Banda Fri, Jan 25
8:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Calibash - Enrique Iglesias, Ozuna, Wisin, Yandel Sat, Jan 26
8:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
George Strait Fri, Feb 1
8:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
George Strait Sat, Feb 2
8:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Travis Scott Wed, Feb 6
8:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Columbus Blue Jackets at Vegas Golden Knights Sat, Feb 9
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Arizona Coyotes at Vegas Golden Knights Tue, Feb 12
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Toronto Maple Leafs at Vegas Golden Knights Thu, Feb 14
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
KISS Fri, Feb 15
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Nashville Predators at Vegas Golden Knights Sat, Feb 16
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Boston Bruins at Vegas Golden Knights Wed, Feb 20
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Winnipeg Jets at Vegas Golden Knights Fri, Feb 22
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Dallas Stars at Vegas Golden Knights Tue, Feb 26
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Florida Panthers at Vegas Golden Knights Thu, Feb 28
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
UFC 235 Sat, Mar 2
11:59 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Vancouver Canucks at Vegas Golden Knights Sun, Mar 3
1:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Calgary Flames at Vegas Golden Knights Wed, Mar 6
7:30 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Justin Timberlake (Rescheduled from 12/01/2018) Fri, Mar 8
7:30 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
2019 PAC 12 Mens Basketball Tournament - All Sessions Wed, Mar 13
11:59 am
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
2019 PAC 12 Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 1 Wed, Mar 13
12:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
2019 PAC 12 Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 2 Wed, Mar 13
6:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
2019 PAC 12 Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 3 Thu, Mar 14
12:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
< Prev 1 2
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review