Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Oddisee Thu, Dec 13
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
Puddles Pity Party Fri, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
Keith and Kristyn Getty - An Irish Christmas Sat, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
Meshell Ndegeocello Sun, Dec 16
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
The Play That Goes Wrong Tue, Dec 18
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
The Play That Goes Wrong Wed, Dec 19
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
The Play That Goes Wrong Fri, Dec 21
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
The Play That Goes Wrong Sat, Dec 22
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
The Play That Goes Wrong Sun, Dec 23
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
The Play That Goes Wrong Sun, Dec 23
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
The Play That Goes Wrong Sat, Dec 29
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
The Play That Goes Wrong Sat, Dec 29
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
The Play That Goes Wrong Sun, Dec 30
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
The Play That Goes Wrong Sun, Dec 30
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
The Play That Goes Wrong Mon, Dec 31
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
The Play That Goes Wrong Wed, Jan 2, 2019
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
The Play That Goes Wrong Thu, Jan 3, 2019
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
The Play That Goes Wrong Fri, Jan 4, 2019
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
The Play That Goes Wrong Sat, Jan 5, 2019
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
The Play That Goes Wrong Sat, Jan 5, 2019
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
The Play That Goes Wrong Sun, Jan 6, 2019
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
The Play That Goes Wrong Sun, Jan 6, 2019
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
Steven Wright Sat, Feb 2, 2019
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
The Music Man Wed, Feb 6, 2019
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
The Music Man Thu, Feb 7, 2019
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review