Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Humans Fri, Jan 19
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
The Humans Sat, Jan 20
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
The Humans Sat, Jan 20
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
The Humans Sun, Jan 21
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
The Humans Sun, Jan 21
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
The Humans Tue, Jan 23
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
The Humans Wed, Jan 24
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
The Humans Thu, Jan 25
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
The Humans Fri, Jan 26
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
The Humans Sat, Jan 27
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
The Humans Sat, Jan 27
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
The Humans Sun, Jan 28
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
The Humans Sun, Jan 28
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
Dragon Boat Racing Fri, Feb 2
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
Dragon Boat Racing Sat, Feb 3
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
Dragon Boat Racing Sat, Feb 3
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
Dragon Boat Racing Sun, Feb 4
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
Adam Carolla Fri, Feb 9
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
Alice Smith Sat, Feb 10
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
Chess - The Musical Wed, Feb 14
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
Chess - The Musical Thu, Feb 15
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
Chess - The Musical Fri, Feb 16
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
Chess - The Musical Sat, Feb 17
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
Chess - The Musical Sat, Feb 17
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
Chess - The Musical Sun, Feb 18
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review