Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Tap Dogs Tue, Feb 19
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
Tap Dogs Wed, Feb 20
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
Tap Dogs Thu, Feb 21
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
Tap Dogs Fri, Feb 22
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
Tap Dogs Sat, Feb 23
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
Tap Dogs Sat, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
Tap Dogs Sun, Feb 24
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
Sleeping Beauty - Ballet Wed, Feb 27
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
Sleeping Beauty - Ballet Thu, Feb 28
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
Sleeping Beauty - Ballet Fri, Mar 1
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
Sleeping Beauty - Ballet Sat, Mar 2
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
Sleeping Beauty - Ballet Sat, Mar 2
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
Sleeping Beauty - Ballet Sun, Mar 3
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
Sleeping Beauty - Ballet Sun, Mar 3
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
Cirkus Cirkor Limits Wed, Mar 6
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
Cirkus Cirkor Limits Thu, Mar 7
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
Cirkus Cirkor Limits Fri, Mar 8
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
Cirkus Cirkor Limits Sat, Mar 9
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
The Watsons Go to Birmingham Fri, Mar 15
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
The Watsons Go to Birmingham Sat, Mar 16
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
The Watsons Go to Birmingham Sat, Mar 16
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
The Watsons Go to Birmingham Sun, Mar 17
1:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
The Watsons Go to Birmingham Sun, Mar 17
3:30 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
The Watsons Go to Birmingham Thu, Mar 21
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
The Watsons Go to Birmingham Fri, Mar 22
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review