Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Dog Without Feathers Thu, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
Dog Without Feathers Fri, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
Dog Without Feathers Sat, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
Little Shop of Horrors Thu, Oct 25
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
Little Shop of Horrors Fri, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
Little Shop of Horrors Sat, Oct 27
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
Little Shop of Horrors Sat, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
Little Shop of Horrors Sun, Oct 28
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
Little Shop of Horrors Sun, Oct 28
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Silent Night Sat, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Silent Night Sun, Nov 18
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Silent Night Tue, Nov 20
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Silent Night Fri, Nov 23
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Silent Night Sun, Nov 25
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
Barber Shop Chronicles Wed, Nov 28
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
Barber Shop Chronicles Thu, Nov 29
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
Barber Shop Chronicles Fri, Nov 30
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
Barber Shop Chronicles Sat, Dec 1
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
Barber Shop Chronicles Sat, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
Jason Moran Sat, Dec 8
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
Oddisee Thu, Dec 13
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
Puddles Pity Party Fri, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
Meshell Ndegeocello Sun, Dec 16
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
The Play That Goes Wrong Tue, Dec 18
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
The Play That Goes Wrong Wed, Dec 19
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center...
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review