House of Blues Las Vegas Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Bullet for My Valentine (16+ Event) Tue, Oct 16
6:30 pm
House of Blues...
Las Vegas, NV
Cafe Tacvba Fri, Oct 19
7:00 pm
House of Blues...
Las Vegas, NV
Tamia Sat, Oct 20
8:00 pm
House of Blues...
Las Vegas, NV
Chris Lane Band Fri, Oct 26
11:59 pm
House of Blues...
Las Vegas, NV
The Damned (18+ Event) Sat, Oct 27
7:00 pm
House of Blues...
Las Vegas, NV
Mike Shinoda Tue, Oct 30
7:00 pm
House of Blues...
Las Vegas, NV
Santana (18+ Event) Wed, Oct 31
7:00 pm
House of Blues...
Las Vegas, NV
Beartooth (18+ Event) Thu, Nov 1
6:30 pm
House of Blues...
Las Vegas, NV
Santana (18+ Event) Fri, Nov 2
7:00 pm
House of Blues...
Las Vegas, NV
Santana (18+ Event) Sat, Nov 3
7:00 pm
House of Blues...
Las Vegas, NV
Santana (18+ Event) Sun, Nov 4
7:00 pm
House of Blues...
Las Vegas, NV
Andy Grammer Tue, Nov 6
7:00 pm
House of Blues...
Las Vegas, NV
Santana (18+ Event) Wed, Nov 7
7:00 pm
House of Blues...
Las Vegas, NV
3OH!3 and Emo Nite (18+ Event) Thu, Nov 8
8:00 pm
House of Blues...
Las Vegas, NV
Santana (18+ Event) Fri, Nov 9
7:00 pm
House of Blues...
Las Vegas, NV
Santana (18+ Event) Sat, Nov 10
7:00 pm
House of Blues...
Las Vegas, NV
Santana (18+ Event) Sun, Nov 11
7:00 pm
House of Blues...
Las Vegas, NV
The Internet Mon, Nov 12
7:30 pm
House of Blues...
Las Vegas, NV
Thrice Fri, Nov 16
6:15 pm
House of Blues...
Las Vegas, NV
Circa Survive (18+ Event) Sat, Nov 17
6:30 pm
House of Blues...
Las Vegas, NV
Lil Xan Sun, Nov 18
7:00 pm
House of Blues...
Las Vegas, NV
EnPARejados (18+ Event) Fri, Dec 7
6:00 pm
House of Blues...
Las Vegas, NV
EnPARejados (18+ Event) Fri, Dec 7
10:00 pm
House of Blues...
Las Vegas, NV
HER - Gabi Wilson Thu, Dec 13
8:00 pm
House of Blues...
Las Vegas, NV
Little Steven and the Disciples of Soul Fri, Dec 14
7:30 pm
House of Blues...
Las Vegas, NV
< Prev 1 2
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review