Hollywood Casino at Charles Town Races Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Big and Rich (21+ Event) Fri, Dec 28
9:00 pm
Hollywood Casino...
Charles Town, WV
Highwaymen Live! A Musical Tribute (21+ Event) Sat, Dec 29
6:00 pm
Hollywood Casino...
Charles Town, WV
Ultimate Elvis (21+ Event) Sat, Jan 12, 2019
3:00 pm
Hollywood Casino...
Charles Town, WV
Ultimate Elvis (21+ Event) Sat, Jan 12, 2019
7:00 pm
Hollywood Casino...
Charles Town, WV
Rob Schneider (21+ Event) Sat, Jan 19, 2019
8:00 pm
Hollywood Casino...
Charles Town, WV
Grand Funk Railroad Sat, Feb 2, 2019
8:00 pm
Hollywood Casino...
Charles Town, WV
Jay Leno (21+ Event) (Rescheduled from 9/15) Sat, Feb 16, 2019
6:00 pm
Hollywood Casino...
Charles Town, WV
Jay Leno (21+ Event) (Rescheduled from 9/15) Sat, Feb 16, 2019
9:00 pm
Hollywood Casino...
Charles Town, WV
Joan Jett (21+ Event) Sat, Mar 2, 2019
8:00 pm
Hollywood Casino...
Charles Town, WV
Billy Gardell (21+ Event) Sat, Apr 27, 2019
8:00 pm
Hollywood Casino...
Charles Town, WV
Kathleen Madigan Sat, May 18, 2019
8:00 pm
Hollywood Casino...
Charles Town, WV
DL Hughley (21+ Event) Sat, Jun 1, 2019
8:00 pm
Hollywood Casino...
Charles Town, WV
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review