Fenway Park Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Fri, Aug 17
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Sat, Aug 18
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Sun, Aug 19
1:05 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Cleveland Indians at Boston Red Sox Mon, Aug 20
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Cleveland Indians at Boston Red Sox Tue, Aug 21
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Cleveland Indians at Boston Red Sox Wed, Aug 22
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Cleveland Indians at Boston Red Sox (Kids Headphones Giveaway) Thu, Aug 23
1:05 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Miami Marlins at Boston Red Sox Tue, Aug 28
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Miami Marlins at Boston Red Sox (Puzzle Cube Giveaway) Wed, Aug 29
6:35 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Pearl Jam Sun, Sep 2
6:30 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Pearl Jam Tue, Sep 4
6:30 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Houston Astros at Boston Red Sox Fri, Sep 7
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Houston Astros at Boston Red Sox (Kids Wally Pillow Giveaway) Sat, Sep 8
4:05 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Houston Astros at Boston Red Sox Sun, Sep 9
11:59 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox Tue, Sep 11
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox (Gnome Giveaway) Wed, Sep 12
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox Thu, Sep 13
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
New York Mets at Boston Red Sox (Bobblehead Giveaway) Fri, Sep 14
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
New York Mets at Boston Red Sox Sat, Sep 15
4:05 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
New York Mets at Boston Red Sox Sun, Sep 16
11:59 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Mon, Sep 24
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox (Bobblehead Giveaway) Tue, Sep 25
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Wed, Sep 26
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Fri, Sep 28
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Sat, Sep 29
11:59 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
< Prev 1 2
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review