Encore Beach Club Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Galantis (21+ Event) Sun, Aug 5
10:30 am
Encore Beach Club
Las Vegas, NV
Galantis (21+ Event) Sat, Aug 11
10:30 am
Encore Beach Club
Las Vegas, NV
DJ Snake (21+ Event) Thu, Aug 16
10:30 pm
Encore Beach Club
Las Vegas, NV
Diplo (21+ Event) Fri, Aug 17
10:30 am
Encore Beach Club
Las Vegas, NV
Major Lazer (21+ Event) Fri, Aug 17
10:30 pm
Encore Beach Club
Las Vegas, NV
Nicky Romero (21+ Event) Sat, Aug 18
10:30 pm
Encore Beach Club
Las Vegas, NV
Afrojack (21+ Event) Sun, Aug 19
10:30 am
Encore Beach Club
Las Vegas, NV
Flosstradamus (21+ Event) Thu, Aug 23
10:30 pm
Encore Beach Club
Las Vegas, NV
RL Grime (21+ Event) Fri, Aug 24
10:30 am
Encore Beach Club
Las Vegas, NV
Slander (21+ Event) Fri, Aug 24
10:30 pm
Encore Beach Club
Las Vegas, NV
DJ Snake (21+ Event) Sat, Aug 25
10:30 am
Encore Beach Club
Las Vegas, NV
Marshmello (21+ Event) Sun, Aug 26
10:30 am
Encore Beach Club
Las Vegas, NV
Yellow Claw (21+ Event) Thu, Aug 30
10:30 pm
Encore Beach Club
Las Vegas, NV
DJ Snake (21+ Event) Fri, Aug 31
10:30 am
Encore Beach Club
Las Vegas, NV
RL Grime (21+ Event) Fri, Aug 31
10:30 pm
Encore Beach Club
Las Vegas, NV
Bob Moses (21+ Event) Fri, Oct 5
10:30 am
Encore Beach Club
Las Vegas, NV
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review