EagleBank Arena Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
A. R. Rahman Fri, Aug 31
8:00 pm
EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Chayanne Sat, Sep 8
8:00 pm
EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Andre Rieu Thu, Sep 20
8:00 pm
EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
PBR - Professional Bull Riders Sat, Sep 22
6:45 pm
EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
PBR - Professional Bull Riders Sun, Sep 23
1:45 pm
EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Ozuna Fri, Sep 28
8:00 pm
EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
RBRM: Ronnie, Bobby, Ricky and Mike Sat, Sep 29
8:00 pm
EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Disney On Ice - Mickeys Search Party Wed, Oct 3
7:00 pm
EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Disney On Ice - Mickeys Search Party Thu, Oct 4
7:00 pm
EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Disney On Ice: Mickeys Search Party Fri, Oct 5
10:30 am
EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Disney On Ice - Mickeys Search Party Fri, Oct 5
7:30 pm
EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Disney On Ice: Mickeys Search Party Sat, Oct 6
10:30 am
EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Sat, Oct 6
2:30 pm
EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Disney On Ice - Mickeys Search Party Sat, Oct 6
6:30 pm
EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Disney On Ice: Mickeys Search Party Sun, Oct 7
12:30 pm
EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Disney On Ice - Mickeys Search Party Sun, Oct 7
4:30 pm
EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Alejandro Fernandez and Los Tigres del Norte Sat, Oct 13
8:00 pm
EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Romeo Santos Sun, Oct 14
8:00 pm
EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
J Balvin Sun, Oct 21
8:00 pm
EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
MASH Sat, Oct 27
8:15 pm
EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Johns Hopkins Blue Jays at George Mason Patriots Mens Basketball Thu, Nov 1
11:59 pm
EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Pennsylvania Quakers at George Mason Patriots Mens Basketball Tue, Nov 6
11:59 pm
EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Jeff Dunham Wed, Nov 7
7:00 pm
EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
American University Eagles at George Mason Patriots Mens Basketball Fri, Nov 9
11:59 pm
EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Los Temerarios Sat, Nov 10
8:00 pm
EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
< Prev 1 2
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review