EagleBank Arena Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Fordham Rams at George Mason Patriots Sat, Jan 19
7:00 pm
EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
George Washington Colonials at George Mason Patriots Sat, Jan 26
7:00 pm
EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Rhode Island Rams at George Mason Patriots Womens Basketball Sun, Jan 27
2:00 pm
EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Bring Me the Horizon Mon, Jan 28
7:00 pm
EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Paw Patrol Live Fri, Feb 1
6:00 pm
EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Paw Patrol Live Sat, Feb 2
10:00 am
EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Paw Patrol Live Sat, Feb 2
2:00 pm
EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Paw Patrol Live Sat, Feb 2
6:00 pm
EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Paw Patrol Live Sun, Feb 3
10:00 am
EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Paw Patrol Live Sun, Feb 3
2:00 pm
EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
George Washington Colonials at George Mason Patriots Womens Basketball Wed, Feb 6
7:00 pm
EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
La Salle Explorers at George Mason Patriots Mens Basketball Sun, Feb 10
2:00 pm
EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
UMass Minutemen at George Mason Patriots Wed, Feb 13
7:00 pm
EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
La Salle Explorers at George Mason Patriots Womens Basketball Thu, Feb 14
7:00 pm
EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Valentines Love Jam - Tyrese, Ginuwine, Avant Sat, Feb 16
8:00 pm
EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
VCU Rams at George Mason Patriots Womens Basketball Sun, Feb 17
2:00 pm
EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Duquesne Dukes at George Mason Patriots Sat, Feb 23
4:00 pm
EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Dayton Flyers at George Mason Patriots Womens Basketball Sun, Feb 24
2:00 pm
EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Saint Josephs Hawks at George Mason Patriots Womens Basketball Wed, Feb 27
4:00 pm
EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Richmond Spiders at George Mason Patriots Wed, Feb 27
7:00 pm
EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
TobyMac Fri, Mar 1
7:00 pm
EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
TobyMac Sat, Mar 2
7:00 pm
EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
WWE Live Sun, Mar 3
5:00 pm
EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
VCU Rams at George Mason Patriots Tue, Mar 5
7:30 pm
EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
The Millennium Tour - B2K, Mario, Pretty Ricky, Lloyd Fri, Mar 15
8:00 pm
EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA
< Prev 1 2
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review