Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Dua Lipa (Rescheduled from 6/28) Thu, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Cosmopolitan of...
Las Vegas, NV
Garbage Fri, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Cosmopolitan of...
Las Vegas, NV
Lenny Kravitz Sat, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Cosmopolitan of...
Las Vegas, NV
Willie Nelson (Rescheduled from 1/12) Fri, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Cosmopolitan of...
Las Vegas, NV
Willie Nelson (Rescheduled from 1/13) Sat, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Cosmopolitan of...
Las Vegas, NV
Superfruit Sat, Oct 20
9:00 pm
Cosmopolitan of...
Las Vegas, NV
Lea Michele and Darren Criss Fri, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Cosmopolitan of...
Las Vegas, NV
Amy Schumer and Friends Fri, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Cosmopolitan of...
Las Vegas, NV
Amy Schumer Sat, Nov 3
8:00 pm
Cosmopolitan of...
Las Vegas, NV
NF - Nate Feuerstein Sat, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Cosmopolitan of...
Las Vegas, NV
A Perfect Circle Sun, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Cosmopolitan of...
Las Vegas, NV
Brockhampton Thu, Dec 6
8:00 pm
Cosmopolitan of...
Las Vegas, NV
Kip Moore Sat, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Cosmopolitan of...
Las Vegas, NV
Thom Yorke Sat, Dec 22
8:00 pm
Cosmopolitan of...
Las Vegas, NV
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review