Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spoon Sat, Jan 20
7:00 pm
Cosmopolitan of...
Las Vegas, NV
Adam Sandler Sat, Jan 27
8:00 pm
Cosmopolitan of...
Las Vegas, NV
Queens of the Stone Age Fri, Feb 16
8:00 pm
Cosmopolitan of...
Las Vegas, NV
Cake (Rescheduled from 10/5/2017) Sat, Feb 17
8:00 pm
Cosmopolitan of...
Las Vegas, NV
Noel Gallaghers High Flying Birds Fri, Mar 9
8:00 pm
Cosmopolitan of...
Las Vegas, NV
Flogging Molly Thu, Mar 15
7:30 pm
Cosmopolitan of...
Las Vegas, NV
Portugal the Man Fri, Apr 13
8:00 pm
Cosmopolitan of...
Las Vegas, NV
Jack White Thu, Aug 23
7:00 pm
Cosmopolitan of...
Las Vegas, NV
Willie Nelson (Rescheduled from 1/12) Fri, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Cosmopolitan of...
Las Vegas, NV
Willie Nelson (Rescheduled from 1/13) Sat, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Cosmopolitan of...
Las Vegas, NV
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review