Bryce Jordan Center Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Elton John Sun, Sep 16
8:00 pm
Bryce Jordan Center
University Park, PA
Kevin Hart Sat, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Bryce Jordan Center
University Park, PA
Thomas Rhett Thu, Sep 27
7:00 pm
Bryce Jordan Center
University Park, PA
J Cole Fri, Sep 28
7:30 pm
Bryce Jordan Center
University Park, PA
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience Sun, Sep 30
8:00 pm
Bryce Jordan Center
University Park, PA
Justin Timberlake Mon, Oct 15
7:30 pm
Bryce Jordan Center
University Park, PA
Metallica Sat, Oct 20
7:30 pm
Bryce Jordan Center
University Park, PA
Old Dominion Fri, Oct 26
7:30 pm
Bryce Jordan Center
University Park, PA
Paw Patrol Live Tue, Dec 11
6:00 pm
Bryce Jordan Center
University Park, PA
Paw Patrol Live Wed, Dec 12
10:00 am
Bryce Jordan Center
University Park, PA
Paw Patrol Live Wed, Dec 12
6:00 pm
Bryce Jordan Center
University Park, PA
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review