Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Breeders (Rescheduled from 7/20) (18+ Event) Fri, Sep 28
7:00 pm
Brooklyn Bowl -...
Las Vegas, NV
Get the Led Out (18+ Event) Sun, Sep 30
7:30 pm
Brooklyn Bowl -...
Las Vegas, NV
Get the Led Out (18+ Event) Mon, Oct 1
7:30 pm
Brooklyn Bowl -...
Las Vegas, NV
MC5 (18+ Event) Tue, Oct 2
7:00 pm
Brooklyn Bowl -...
Las Vegas, NV
Rebel Souljahz (18+ Event) Wed, Oct 3
7:00 pm
Brooklyn Bowl -...
Las Vegas, NV
Everlast (18+ Event) Fri, Oct 5
7:00 pm
Brooklyn Bowl -...
Las Vegas, NV
Chelsea Wolfe (18+ Event) Sat, Oct 6
7:30 pm
Brooklyn Bowl -...
Las Vegas, NV
Alkaline Trio (18+ Event) Sun, Oct 14
6:00 pm
Brooklyn Bowl -...
Las Vegas, NV
Emmure and Stick To Your Guns Fri, Oct 19
6:00 pm
Brooklyn Bowl -...
Las Vegas, NV
Danity Kane (18+ Event) Sat, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Brooklyn Bowl -...
Las Vegas, NV
Leftover Salmon (18+ Event) Fri, Oct 26
11:59 pm
Brooklyn Bowl -...
Las Vegas, NV
Social Distortion (Rescheduled from 10/26) Sat, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Brooklyn Bowl -...
Las Vegas, NV
Tech N9ne (18+ Event) Sun, Oct 28
8:00 pm
Brooklyn Bowl -...
Las Vegas, NV
In Flames (18+ Event) Mon, Oct 29
6:30 pm
Brooklyn Bowl -...
Las Vegas, NV
Dawes (18+ Event) Tue, Oct 30
7:30 pm
Brooklyn Bowl -...
Las Vegas, NV
The Motet (18+ Event) Wed, Oct 31
11:00 pm
Brooklyn Bowl -...
Las Vegas, NV
Disco Biscuits (21+ Event) Thu, Nov 1
11:00 pm
Brooklyn Bowl -...
Las Vegas, NV
Disco Biscuits (21+ Event) Fri, Nov 2
11:00 pm
Brooklyn Bowl -...
Las Vegas, NV
Keller Williams Sat, Nov 3
1:00 pm
Brooklyn Bowl -...
Las Vegas, NV
Disco Biscuits (21+ Event) Sat, Nov 3
10:59 pm
Brooklyn Bowl -...
Las Vegas, NV
Soulection Thu, Nov 8
8:00 pm
Brooklyn Bowl -...
Las Vegas, NV
Plain White T's (18+ Event) Fri, Nov 9
7:30 pm
Brooklyn Bowl -...
Las Vegas, NV
Underoath (18+ Event) Sat, Nov 10
6:00 pm
Brooklyn Bowl -...
Las Vegas, NV
Emo Night (21+ Event) Sat, Nov 10
11:30 pm
Brooklyn Bowl -...
Las Vegas, NV
Billy Gibbons (18+ Event) Fri, Nov 16
7:30 pm
Brooklyn Bowl -...
Las Vegas, NV
< Prev 1 2
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review