Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
G3 - Joe Satriani, John Petrucci and Phil Collen Wed, Jan 17
6:30 pm
Brooklyn Bowl -...
Las Vegas, NV
Rebel Souljahz Thu, Feb 1
7:00 pm
Brooklyn Bowl -...
Las Vegas, NV
Fetty Wap Wed, Feb 7
8:00 pm
Brooklyn Bowl -...
Las Vegas, NV
Stick Figure Fri, Feb 9
8:00 pm
Brooklyn Bowl -...
Las Vegas, NV
Lettuce (18+ Event) Tue, Feb 13
7:00 pm
Brooklyn Bowl -...
Las Vegas, NV
Erykah Badu (18+ Event) Thu, Feb 15
8:00 pm
Brooklyn Bowl -...
Las Vegas, NV
Tribal Seeds Fri, Feb 16
7:00 pm
Brooklyn Bowl -...
Las Vegas, NV
Dark Star Orchestra Thu, Feb 22
7:00 pm
Brooklyn Bowl -...
Las Vegas, NV
Celebrating David Bowie (18+ Event) Tue, Feb 27
7:30 pm
Brooklyn Bowl -...
Las Vegas, NV
Donavon Frankenreiter Wed, Mar 14
7:30 pm
Brooklyn Bowl -...
Las Vegas, NV
Hippie Sabotage Thu, Mar 15
7:00 pm
Brooklyn Bowl -...
Las Vegas, NV
Ministry Sat, Mar 24
7:00 pm
Brooklyn Bowl -...
Las Vegas, NV
Galactic (18+ Event) Tue, Mar 27
7:00 pm
Brooklyn Bowl -...
Las Vegas, NV
The Darkness Fri, Mar 30
7:00 pm
Brooklyn Bowl -...
Las Vegas, NV
Senses Fail Sat, Mar 31
6:30 pm
Brooklyn Bowl -...
Las Vegas, NV
3LAU (18+ Event) (Rescheduled from 12/30/2017) Sat, Apr 7
8:00 pm
Brooklyn Bowl -...
Las Vegas, NV
Nightwish Tue, Apr 10
8:00 pm
Brooklyn Bowl -...
Las Vegas, NV
As the Crow Flies (18+ Event) Tue, May 8
6:30 pm
Brooklyn Bowl -...
Las Vegas, NV
Peter Hook (18+ Event) Mon, May 14
7:00 pm
Brooklyn Bowl -...
Las Vegas, NV
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review