Bell Centre Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Deep Purple and Judas Priest Wed, Aug 29
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Drake with Migos Tue, Sep 4
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Drake with Migos Wed, Sep 5
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Chicago Thu, Sep 13
8:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
NHL Preseason - New Jersey Devils at Montreal Canadiens Mon, Sep 17
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
NHL Preseason - Florida Panthers at Montreal Canadiens Wed, Sep 19
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Paul McCartney Thu, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
NHL Preseason - Ottawa Senators at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Andre Rieu Tue, Sep 25
8:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
NHL Preseason - Toronto Maple Leafs at Montreal Canadiens Wed, Sep 26
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Nitro Circus Live Fri, Sep 28
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Elton John Thu, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
J Cole Fri, Oct 5
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Ben Howard Sat, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Gorillaz with The Internet Tue, Oct 9
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
NBA Preseason - Toronto Raptors vs. Brooklyn Nets Wed, Oct 10
11:59 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Los Angeles Kings at Montreal Canadiens Thu, Oct 11
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience Fri, Oct 12
8:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Pittsburgh Penguins at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Detroit Red Wings at Montreal Canadiens Mon, Oct 15
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Phil Collins Tue, Oct 16
8:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
St. Louis Blues at Montreal Canadiens Wed, Oct 17
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Andrea Bocelli Sun, Oct 21
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Calgary Flames at Montreal Canadiens Tue, Oct 23
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Dallas Stars at Montreal Canadiens Tue, Oct 30
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
< Prev 1 2 3 4
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review