Vegas Golden Knights Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NHL Preseason - Arizona Coyotes at Vegas Golden Knights Sun, Sep 15
1:30 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
NHL Preseason - Colorado Avalanche at Vegas Golden Knights Wed, Sep 25
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
NHL Preseason - Los Angeles Kings at Vegas Golden Knights Fri, Sep 27
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
NHL Preseason - San Jose Sharks at Vegas Golden Knights Sun, Sep 29
5:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
San Jose Sharks at Vegas Golden Knights Wed, Oct 2
7:30 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Boston Bruins at Vegas Golden Knights Tue, Oct 8
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Calgary Flames at Vegas Golden Knights Sat, Oct 12
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Nashville Predators at Vegas Golden Knights Tue, Oct 15
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Ottawa Senators at Vegas Golden Knights Thu, Oct 17
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Colorado Avalanche at Vegas Golden Knights Fri, Oct 25
3:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Anaheim Ducks at Vegas Golden Knights Sun, Oct 27
5:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Montreal Canadiens at Vegas Golden Knights Thu, Oct 31
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Winnipeg Jets at Vegas Golden Knights Sat, Nov 2
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Chicago Blackhawks at Vegas Golden Knights Wed, Nov 13
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Calgary Flames at Vegas Golden Knights Sun, Nov 17
5:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Toronto Maple Leafs at Vegas Golden Knights Tue, Nov 19
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
San Jose Sharks at Vegas Golden Knights Thu, Nov 21
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Edmonton Oilers at Vegas Golden Knights Sat, Nov 23
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Arizona Coyotes at Vegas Golden Knights Fri, Nov 29
3:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
New York Rangers at Vegas Golden Knights Sun, Dec 8
4:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Chicago Blackhawks at Vegas Golden Knights Tue, Dec 10
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Vancouver Canucks at Vegas Golden Knights Sun, Dec 15
5:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Minnesota Wild at Vegas Golden Knights Tue, Dec 17
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Colorado Avalanche at Vegas Golden Knights Mon, Dec 23
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Arizona Coyotes at Vegas Golden Knights Sat, Dec 28
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
< Prev 1 2
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review