Tyler Farr Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Tyler Farr Fri, Feb 22
7:00 pm
Eight Seconds Saloon
Indianapolis, IN
Tyler Farr (21+ Event) Fri, Mar 1
8:30 pm
Joes on Weed Street
Chicago, IL
Tyler Farr (18+ Event) Sat, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Manchester Music...
Lexington, KY
Tyler Farr Thu, Mar 7
8:00 pm
Blue Note - MO
Columbia, MO
Tyler Farr Thu, Mar 7
8:00 pm
The Blue Note Grill
Durham, NC
Tyler Farr Fri, Mar 15
8:00 pm
The District...
Sioux Falls, SD
Tyler Farr (21+ Event) Sat, Mar 16
7:00 pm
The Pourhouse
Minneapolis, MN
Grand Ole Opry - The Isaacs, Carly Pearce, Tyler Farr Fri, Mar 29
7:00 pm
Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN
Tyler Farr Thu, Apr 4
7:00 pm
North Carolina...
Wilmington, NC
Tyler Farr (21+ Event) Fri, Apr 5
8:00 pm
Phase 2 Dining...
Lynchburg, VA
Tyler Farr Thu, Apr 11
7:00 pm
St. Andrews Hall
Detroit, MI
Country USA Music Festival - 3 Day Pass (6/27 - 6/29) (Alabama, Dierks Bentley, Brad Paisley) Thu, Jun 27
11:58 pm
Ford Festival Park
Oshkosh, WI
Country USA Music Festival - Friday (Dierks Bentley, Jon Pardi, Tyler Farr) Fri, Jun 28
11:59 pm
Ford Festival Park
Oshkosh, WI
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review